School of Pharmacy

The University of Mississippi

Staff

Mr. Randy L. AllenTelecommunications Analyst IIrallen@olemiss.edu
Dr. Ji-Yeong BaeSenior Research and Development Chemistjbae7@olemiss.edu
Ms. Karin BalleringAccountant Ikkballer@olemiss.edu
Dr. Matthew BeckerResearch Associate and Instructor of Political Sciencemtbecker@olemiss.edu
Ms. Maria M. BennettSenior Research and Development Chemistmmbenn@olemiss.edu
Mr. Lanny BenjaminField Operations Coordinatorlqbenjam@olemiss.edu
Ms. Estelle BlairGardenerebblair@olemiss.edu
Ms. Jen BlakleyAdministrative Assistantjmblakle@olemiss.edu
Ms. Kate BoyetAssociate Research and Development Biologistklboyet@olemiss.edu
Ms. Dawn BradleyOperations Manageradbradl1@olemiss.edu
Ms. Tanga BryantAdministrative Assistanttdbryant@umc.edu
Ms. Sarah CampbellInstructional Design and Training Specialistsmcampb4@olemiss.edu
Mr. Zachara CatchingsAssociate Research and Development Chemistzacatchi@olemiss.edu
Ms. Crystal ChancellorProgram Coordinatorcchancellor@umc.edu
Ms. Michelle ColemanAdministrative Assistantjmcoleman@umc.edu
Ms. Alesha CollierAdministrative Secretaryaacollie@olemiss.edu
Ms. Lindsey N. CooperCoordinator of Admissionslindsey@olemiss.edu
Mr. Robert CooperResearch Technicianrhcooper@olemiss.edu
Ms. Sheri W. ConnerCoordinator of Clinical Affairsswconner@umc.edu
Ms. Jessica CrawleySenior Materials Assistantjlcrawle@olemiss.edu
Mr. Mohammad A. DaghestaniSenior Research and Development Chemistmadaghes@olemiss.edu
Mr. Gray DaleResearch Associategdale@olemiss.edu
Ms. Olivia R. DalePrincipal Research and Development Biologistordale@olemiss.edu
Mr. Dan DeckerResearch Associatedjdecker@olemiss.edu
Ms. Amiee DickersonAssistant to the Director, Marketing and Business Developmentamiee@olemiss.edu
Ms. Peggy H. DukeStaff Assistant Student Services/Faculty and Academic Affairspduke@umc.edu
Ms. Sydney Slotkin DuPriestManager of Marketing and Communicationssydney@olemiss.edu
Ms. Angela D. EllisRecords Coordinatoradellis@olemiss.edu
Ms. Denise FaustAdministrative Coordinator Idfaust@olemiss.edu
Ms. Qin FengPrincipal Research and Development Biologistqfeng@olemiss.edu
Ms. Rebecca FordResearch and Development Biologistrford@olemiss.edu
Ms. Mona GewedaAssociate Research and Development Chemistmmgeweda@olemiss.edu
Ms. Krissy GilbertProgram Coordinatorkgilbert@umc.edu
Ms. Stacey GolidayRecords Coordinatorsgoliday@olemiss.edu
Ms. Sherrie GussowAdministrative Secretarysgussow@olemiss.edu
Dr. Saqlain HaiderSenior Research and Development Chemistssaqlain@olemiss.edu
Ms. Alyson HammPharmacy Technician and Billing Clerkanhamm@olemiss.edu
Ms. Kerri Harrison, RNResearch Nursekaharri6@olemiss.edu
Mr. Steven A. HopperSenior Research and Development Data Analystsahopper@olemiss.edu
Mr. Lal JayaratnaSenior Research and Development Botanistlwjayara@olemiss.edu
Ms. Nancy J. JonesProject Coordinatornjjones@olemiss.edu
Ms. April JoynerAccountant IIarjoyner@olemiss.edu
Mr. Port KaiglerDirector of Developmentport@olemiss.edu
Ms. Debbie P. KingStaff Assistantdebpking@olemiss.edu
Ms. Melissa KingAdministrative Secretary IImrk@olemiss.edu
Mr. Shaun LaceyComputer Support Specialist Ismlacey@olemiss.edu
Dr. Kevin LewellynResearch Administratorklewelly@olemiss.edu
Mr. Ed LowePrincipal Research and Development Horticulturistjelowe@olemiss.edu
Ms. Candace G. LowstuterAdministrative Coordinator I candacel@olemiss.edu
Ms. Fakhri MahdiSenior Research and Development Biologistfmahdi@olemiss.edu
Ms. Chandrani Gon MajumdarSenior Research and Development Chemistcgon@olemiss.edu
Ms. Jessica Posey MarshallResearch and Development Biologistjlposey@olemiss.edu
Ms. Katherine A. MartinSenior Research and Development Biologistkamarti1@olemiss.edu
Ms. Joanna McClureOperations Managerjwmcclur@olemiss.edu
Ms. Nadia McIntoshAdministrative Coordinator Inamcinto@olemiss.edu
Ms. Micaela MelendezGardenermemelend@olemiss.edu
Mr. Robert MetzgerRecords Coordinatorrmetzger@umc.edu
Ms. Jennifer W. MichaelStaff Assistantjenmike@olemiss.edu
Ms. Julie MikellPrincipal Research and Development Chemistrimikell@olemiss.edu
Dr. Tahir Maqbool MirSenior Research and Development Biologisttmmir@olemiss.edu
Ms. Nisha MishraAssociate Research and Development Biologistnmishra@olemiss.edu
Ms. Danielle NoonanStaff Assistantdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Mr. Derek W. OglesbyPrincipal Research and Development Technical Services Staffdoglesby@olemiss.edu
Ms. Patricia O’SullivanInstructor in Pharmacy Administration and PLATO Program Managerposulliv@olemiss.edu
Mr. Patrice PenfornisSenior Research and Development Biologistppenfornis@umc.edu
Mr. Samuel PerkinsGardenerspperkin@olemiss.edu
Ms. Tricia V. PierreAssistant to the Deantpierre@olemiss.edu
Mr. Howard S. PittmanField Operations Coordinatorhspittma@olemiss.edu
Dr. Fatima Medeiros de Carvalho PominSenior Research and Development Chemistfpomin@olemiss.edu
Ms. Meredith PyleAdmissions Counselormapyle@olemiss.edu
Mr. Tripp SandersIT Coordinatortrippsop@olemiss.edu
Dr. Antuwan ShadeSystems Analyst IIafshade@olemiss.edu
Mr. Anter ShamiAssociate Research and Development Chemistaashami@go.olemiss.edu
Ms. Abigail H. SimsProject Managerahsims@olemiss.edu
Mr. Harold SneedGardenerhdsneed@olemiss.edu
Mr. Ahmed SolimanAssociate Research and Development Chemistaisolima@olemiss.edu
Ms. Linda SpearsProject Coordinatorlspears@olemiss.edu
Mr. Don F. StanfordAssistant Director of the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciencesdfs@olemiss.edu
Ms. Noelle StanleyAdmissions Counselornoelle@olemiss.edu
Mr. VJ StreetUtility Workervestreet@olemiss.edu
Mr. Greg SwainSenior Research and Development Agronomistgswain@olemiss.edu
Ms. Whitney TarpyCommunications Specialistwltarpy@olemiss.edu
Ms. Jennifer S. TaylorProject Coordinatorjnnfrtyl@olemiss.edu
Mr. Scott ThompsonAssistant Director for Alumni Relationsthompson@olemiss.edu
Ms. Sue D. ThorneBusiness Analyststhorne@olemiss.edu
Ms. Cammi ThorntonPrincipal Research and Development Chemistcehickm2@olemiss.edu
Mr. John M. TrottPrincipal Research and Development Biologistjmtrott@olemiss.edu
Mr. Radhakrishnan Sri Vedavyasa SriSenior Research and Development Chemistsvsrkb@olemiss.edu
Ms. Elizabeth WeatherallAccountant IIeweather@olemiss.edu
Dr. Chad WestmorelandPharmacistmcwestmo@olemiss.edu
Mr. Robert WoodGardenerrwood@olemiss.edu