School of Pharmacy
The University of Mississippi

Staff

For specific School of Pharmacy questions or concerns related to COVID-19, please email sopcentral@olemiss.edu.

Erika AbramAssociate Research and Development Chemisterabram@olemiss.edu
Karin BalleringProject Coordinatorkkballer@olemiss.edu
Dr. Matthew BeckerResearch Associate and Instructor of Political Sciencemtbecker@olemiss.edu
Lanny BenjaminField Operations Coordinatorlqbenjam@olemiss.edu
Maria M. BennettSenior Research and Development Chemistmmbenn@olemiss.edu
Myranda BennettAssociate Research and Development Chemistmsbennet@olemiss.edu
Jen BlakleyAdministrative Assistantjmblakle@olemiss.edu
Dr. Carly BrownClinical Pharmacist, CCTSCBB5542@umc.edu
Tanga BryantAdministrative Assistanttdbryant@umc.edu
Sarah CampbellInstructional Design and Training Specialistsmcampb4@olemiss.edu
Crystal ChancellorProgram Coordinatorcchancellor@umc.edu
Alesha CollierAdministrative Secretaryacollier3@umc.edu
Sheri W. ConnerCoordinator of Clinical Affairsswconner@umc.edu
Robert CooperResearch Technicianrhcooper@olemiss.edu
Lindsey N. CooperCoordinator of Admissionslindsey@olemiss.edu
Jessica CrawleySenior Materials Assistantjlcrawle@olemiss.edu
Mohammad A. DaghestaniPrincipal Research and Development Chemistmadaghes@olemiss.edu
Gray DaleResearch Associategdale@olemiss.edu
Olivia R. DalePrincipal Research and Development Biologistordale@olemiss.edu
Amiee DickersonAssistant to the Director, Marketing and Business Developmentamiee@olemiss.edu
Peggy H. DukeStaff Assistant Student Services/Faculty and Academic Affairspduke@umc.edu
Angela D. EllisRecords Coordinatoradellis@olemiss.edu
Qin FengPrincipal Research and Development Biologistqfeng@olemiss.edu
Sidney FerrisProgram Assistantsdferris@olemiss.edu
Rebecca FordResearch and Development Biologistrford@olemiss.edu
Krissy GilbertProgram Coordinatorkgilbert@umc.edu
Cathy GurleySenior Research and Development Biologistcmgurley@olemiss.edu
Sherrie GussowAdministrative Secretarysgussow@olemiss.edu
Alyson HammPharmacy Technician and Billing Clerkanhamm@olemiss.edu
Michelle HarcrowResearch Associate and Adjunct Professor in Health, Exercise Science and Recreation Managementmlsenter@olemiss.edu
Kerri HarrisonResearch Nursekaharri6@olemiss.edu
Katie HeathSenior Reserach and Development Biologistkeheath@olemiss.edu
Debbie P. HerodStaff Assistantdebpking@olemiss.edu
Steven A. HopperSenior Research and Development Data Analystsahopper@olemiss.edu
Lal JayaratnaSenior Research and Development Botanistlwjayara@olemiss.edu
Nancy J. JonesProject Coordinatornjjones@olemiss.edu
Loretta JonesMaterials Assistant IIljjones3@olemiss.edu
April JoynerAccountant IIarjoyner@olemiss.edu
James JudonUtility Workerjhjudon@olemiss.edu
Melissa KingProject Coordinatormrk@olemiss.edu
Kevin LewellynResearch Administratorklewelly@olemiss.edu
Ed LowePrincipal Research and Development Horticulturistjelowe@olemiss.edu
Candace G. LowstuterAdministrative Coordinator I candacel@olemiss.edu
Fakhri MahdiPrincipal Research and Development Biologistfmahdi@olemiss.edu
Chandrani Gon MajumdarSenior Research and Development Chemist, Lab Supervisorcgon@olemiss.edu
Katherine A. MartinPrincipal Research and Development Biologistkamarti1@olemiss.edu
Joanna McClureOperations Managerjwmcclur@olemiss.edu
Nadia McIntoshAdministrative Coordinator Inamcinto@olemiss.edu
Ellen McMullenResearch Associateemmcmull@olemiss.edu
Robert MetzgerRecords Coordinatorrmetzger@umc.edu
Jennifer W. MichaelStaff Assistantjenmike@olemiss.edu
Julie MikellPrincipal Research and Development Chemistrimikell@olemiss.edu
Dr. Tahir Maqbool MirSenior Research and Development Biologisttmmir@olemiss.edu
Nisha MishraAssociate Research and Development Biologistnmishra@olemiss.edu
Danielle NoonanStaff Assistantdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Patricia O’SullivanInstructor in Pharmacy Administration and PLATO Program Managerposulliv@olemiss.edu
Derek W. OglesbyPrincipal Research and Development Technical Services Staffdoglesby@olemiss.edu
Patrice PenfornisSenior Research and Development Biologistppenfornis@umc.edu
Tricia V. PierreAssistant to the Deantpierre@olemiss.edu
Annie PipernoAcademic Advisoracpipern@olemiss.edu
Nathan ReddenAssociate Research and Development Chemistnkredden@olemiss.edu
Sally RychlakAssociate Director of Developmentsallyr@olemiss.edu
Tripp SandersIT Coordinatortrippsop@olemiss.edu
Megan SealyAdministrative Coordinator Imsealy@olemiss.edu
Dr. Antuwan ShadeSystems Analyst IIafshade@olemiss.edu
Anter ShamiAssociate Research and Development Chemistaashami@go.olemiss.edu
Patrick SmithCommunications Specialistpmsmith@olemiss.edu
Harold SneedGardenerhdsneed@olemiss.edu
Radhakrishnan Sri Vedavyasa SriSenior Research and Development Chemistsvsrkb@olemiss.edu
Don F. StanfordAssistant Director of the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciencesdfs@olemiss.edu
Whitney TarpyManager of Marketing and Communicationswltarpy@olemiss.edu
Jennifer S. TaylorProject Coordinatorjnnfrtyl@olemiss.edu
Scott ThompsonAssistant Director for Alumni Relationsthompson@olemiss.edu
Sue D. ThorneBusiness Analyststhorne@olemiss.edu
Cammi ThorntonPrincipal Research and Development Chemistcehickm2@olemiss.edu
Margaret ToddAdmissions Counselormehatche@olemiss.edu
John M. TrottPrincipal Research and Development Biologistjmtrott@olemiss.edu
Kate WallaceOperations Coordinator IIksw@olemiss.edu
Elizabeth WeatherallAccountant IIeweather@olemiss.edu
Dr. Chad WestmorelandPharmacistmcwestmo@olemiss.edu
Horace WillisComputer Technician hlwillis@olemiss.edu
Robert WoodGardenerrwood@olemiss.edu