Department of BioMolecular Sciences

The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Personnel Directory

Students

Barbara AdaikpohResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosybiadaikp@go.olemiss.edu
Amna AdamResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryatadam@go.olemiss.edu
AyoOluwa AderibigbeResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryaaderibi@go.olemiss.edu
Sweta AdhikariResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrysadhika4@go.olemiss.edu
Andrew AhearneResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyaahearne@go.olemiss.edu
Shukria AkbarResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosysakbar@go.olemiss.edu
Nicholas AkinsResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrynsakins@go.olemiss.edu
Hanan AlbatainehResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyhaalbata@go.olemiss.edu
Jawaher AlkhamisyResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosy jhalkham@go.olemiss.edu
Reem AlkhodierResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryralkhodi@go.olemiss.edu
Ibrahim AlmarabiResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyialmarab@go.olemiss.edu
Moneerah AlqahtaniResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymjalqaht@go.olemiss.edu
Maali AlshammariResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymalshamm@go.olemiss.edu
Esraa AlshawakriResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyeaalshaw@go.olemiss.edu
Ann Fairly BarnettResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyafbarnet@go.olemiss.edu
Tomayo BeridaResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosytberida@go.olemiss.edu
Stephanie BurrResearch Assistant - Pharmacologysburr@go.olemiss.edu
Zhi Selina ChengResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyzcheng@go.olemiss.edu
Amelia ClayshulteResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyamclaysh@go.olemiss.edu
Ryan CoxResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymrcox@go.olemiss.edu
James GledhillResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyjhgledhi@go.olemiss.edu
Alysia GonzalesResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyagonzal6@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed HawwalResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymhawwal@go.olemiss.edu
Cellas HayesResearch Assistant - Pharmacologycahayes3@go.olemiss.edu
Erik HodgesResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyehodges@go.olemiss.edu
Mehjabeen HosaainResearch Assistant - Pharmacologymhossai2@go.olemiss.edu
Baharul IslamResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrybislam@go.olemiss.edu
Amber KayResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyamkay@go.olemiss.edu
Niloofar Abolhasani KhajeResearch Assistant - Pharmacologynabolhas@go.olemiss.edu
Md Imdadul Huque KhanResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymkhan4@go.olemiss.edu
Hao LiuResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyhliu5@go.olemiss.edu
Taghreed MajrashiResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosytamajras@go.olemiss.edu
Disha PrabhuResearch Assistant - Pharmacologydprabhu@go.olemiss.edu
Hayley PrescottResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyhprescot@go.olemiss.edu
Alaa QrareyaResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyanqrarey@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed SalahuddinResearch Assistant - Pharmacologysmohamme@go.olemiss.edu
Benjamin SawyerResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrybsawyer@go.olemiss.edu
Thanh-Thanh Claire TranResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyttran5@go.olemiss.edu
William VignovichResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosywpvignov@go.olemiss.edu