Department of BioMolecular Sciences
The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Personnel Directory

Students

Below you will find more information about the students within the Department of BioMolecular Sciences, including how to contact them.

Amin Akbari AhangarResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryaakbari1@go.olemiss.edu
Andrew AhearneResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyaahearne@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed AhmedResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymmahmed1@go.olemiss.edu
Hoda AhmedResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyhahmed2@go.olemiss.edu
Laila AiadResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrylkelghon@go.olemiss.edu
Hanan AlbatainehResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyhaalbata@go.olemiss.edu
Meshal AlghamdiResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymaalgham@go.olemiss.edu
Tahir AliResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosytali@go.olemiss.edu
Reem AlkhodierResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryralkhodi@go.olemiss.edu
Ibrahim AlmarabiResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyialmarab@go.olemiss.edu
Tonia AminoneResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyvaminone@go.olemiss.edu
Amena BegumResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryabegum@go.olemiss.edu
Tomayo BeridaResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosytberida@go.olemiss.edu
Amelia ClayshulteResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyamclaysh@go.olemiss.edu
Maggie CrazeResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyamcraze@go.olemiss.edu
Mario DjugovskiResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymdjugovs@go.olemiss.edu
Eslam ElhanafyResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryeselhana@go.olemiss.edu
Marwa FarragResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymmmoham1@go.olemiss.edu
Cellas HayesResearch Assistant - Pharmacologycahayes3@go.olemiss.edu
Mehjabeen HossainResearch Assistant - Pharmacologymhossai2@go.olemiss.edu
Tzu Yu HuangResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrythuang@go.olemiss.edu
Baharul IslamResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrybislam@go.olemiss.edu
Md Imdadul Huque KhanResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymkhan4@go.olemiss.edu
Miguel De LeonResearch Assistant - Pharmacologymadeleon@go.olemiss.edu
Destinee ManningResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrydlmannin@go.olemiss.edu
Jessica MarshallResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyjlposey@olemiss.edu
Darrienne MartinResearch Assistant - Pharmacologydmmarti3@go.olemiss.edu
Emaya MossResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyemmoss1@go.olemiss.edu
Michael NealResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosywneal@go.olemiss.edu
Kayleigh PhillipsResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosykephill1@go.olemiss.edu
Shailaja K. PokharelResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyskhanal@go.olemiss.edu
Cody PorterResearch Assistant - Pharmacologycsporter@go.olemiss.edu
Alaa QrareyaResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyanqrarey@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka SamantaResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrypsamanta@go.olemiss.edu
Tareq SaquibResearch Assistant - Pharmacologytsaquib@go.olemiss.edu
Benjamin SawyerResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrybsawyer@go.olemiss.edu
Sam Cole SmithResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyscsmit12@go.olemiss.edu
Sidney StuckettResearch Assistant - Pharmacologysmstucke@go.olemiss.edu
Shayla Michel VictoriaResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologysrvictor@go.olemiss.edu
Alexis WagnerResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyadwagner@go.olemiss.edu