Department of BioMolecular Sciences
The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Contact Information and Personnel Directory

Academic and Student Affairs

The University of Mississippi
School of Pharmacy
Department of BioMolecular Sciences
415W Faser Hall
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: (662) 915-7330
Fax: (662) 915-5638
Email: sherriebms@olemiss.edu

Research and Faculty

The University of Mississippi
School of Pharmacy
Department of BioMolecular Sciences
415 Faser Hall
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: (662) 915-7026
Fax: (662) 915-5638
Email: dnoonan@olemiss.edu

Office of the Chair

The University of Mississippi
School of Pharmacy
Department of BioMolecular Sciences
303 Faser Hall
University, MS 38677-1848
Phone: (662) 915-7101
Fax: (662) 915-5638
Email: bmschair@olemiss.edu

Staff

Karin King BalleringProject Coordinator kkballer@olemiss.edu
Dr. Suman ChoudharyPostdoctoral Research Associate sumanc@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rohini DwivediPostdoctoral Research Associaterdwived1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rama S. GadepalliSenior Research Scientist in Medicinal Chemistryrama@olemiss.edu
Sherrie GussowAdministrative Secretarysgussow@olemiss.edu
Katie HeathPrincipal Research and Development Biologistkeheath@olemiss.edu
Dr. Duoyi HuPostdoctoral Research Associate dhu@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seon-Beom KimResearch Scientistskim44@olemiss.edu
Candace G. LowstuterAdministrative Coordinator Icandacel@olemiss.edu
Fakhri MahdiPrincipal Research and Development Biologistfmahdi@olemiss.edu
Dr. Antim MauryaPostdoctoral Research Associateakmaurya@olemiss.edu
Ellen McMullenResearch Associateemmcmull@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sushil MishraResearch Scientistsushil@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sandeep MisraResearch Scientistskmisra@olemiss.edu
Dr. Hang NguyenPostdoctoral Research Associatehtnguye6@olemiss.edu
Danielle Noonan Staff Assistantdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Jessica PruettPostdoctoral Research Associatejlpruett@olemiss.edu
Anter ShamiSenior Research and Development Chemistaashami@olemiss.edu
Cammi ThorntonPrincipal Research and Development Chemistcehickm2@olemiss.edu