Department of BioMolecular Sciences

The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Personnel Directory

Staff

Dr. Beau BlackPostdoctoral Research Associateobblack@olemiss.edu
Ms. Kate BoyetAssociate Research and Development Biologistklboyet@olemiss.edu
Dr. Shamba ChatterjeePostdoctoral Research Associateschatter@olemiss.edu
Mr. Dan DeckerResearch Associatedjdecker@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rohini DwivediPostdoctoral Research Associaterdwived1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rama S. GadepalliSenior Research Scientist in Medicinal Chemistryrama@olemiss.edu
Ms. Sherrie GussowAdministrative Secretarysgussow@olemiss.edu
Dr. Hannah M. HarrisResearch Scientisthmharris@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Candace G. LowstuterAdministrative Coordinator Icandacel@olemiss.edu
Ms. Fakhri MahdiSenior Research and Development Biologistfmahdi@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Jessica Posey MarshallSenior Research and Development Biologistjlposey@olemiss.edu
Ms. Nisha MishraAssociate Research and Development Biologistnmishra@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sandeep MisraAssociate Research Scientistskmisra@olemiss.edu
Dr. Charles MobleyPostdoctoral Research Associateckmobley@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Danielle Noonan Staff Assistantdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Zacharias PandelidesPostdoctoral Research Associatezpandeli@olemiss.edu
Mr. Anter ShamiAssociate Research and Development Chemistaashami@olemiss.edu
Ms. Cammi ThorntonPrincipal Research and Development Chemistcehickm2@olemiss.edu