Department of BioMolecular Sciences
The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Personnel Directory

Staff

Karin King BalleringProject Coordinator kkballer@olemiss.edu
Dr. Suman ChoudharyPostdoctoral Research Associate sumanc@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rohini DwivediPostdoctoral Research Associaterdwived1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rama S. GadepalliSenior Research Scientist in Medicinal Chemistryrama@olemiss.edu
Sherrie GussowAdministrative Secretarysgussow@olemiss.edu
Katie HeathR&D Biologist IIkeheath@olemiss.edu
Ayoub KdimyVisiting Fulbright Scholarakdimy@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seon-Beom KimPostdoctoral Research Associateskim44@olemiss.edu
Miguel De Leon Associate R&D Biologistmadeleon@olemiss.edu
Candace G. LowstuterAdministrative Coordinator Icandacel@olemiss.edu
Fakhri MahdiPrincipal Research and Development Biologistfmahdi@olemiss.edu
Ellen McMullenResearch Associateemmcmull@olemiss.edu
Nisha MishraAssociate Research and Development Biologistnmishra@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sushil MishraResearch Scientistskmishra@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sandeep MisraResearch Scientistskmisra@olemiss.edu
Dr. Hang NguyenPostdoctoral Research Associatehtnguye6@olemiss.edu
Danielle Noonan Staff Assistantdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Zacharias PandelidesPostdoctoral Research Associatezpandeli@olemiss.edu
Jessica PruettPostdoctoral Research Associatejlpruett@olemiss.edu
Anter ShamiSenior Research and Development Chemistaashami@olemiss.edu
Cammi ThorntonPrincipal Research and Development Chemistcehickm2@olemiss.edu