Department of BioMolecular Sciences

The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Personnel Directory

Students

Barbara AdaikpohResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosybiadaikp@go.olemiss.edu
Amna AdamResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryatadam@go.olemiss.edu
AyoOluwa AderibigbeResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryaaderibi@go.olemiss.edu
Sweta AdhikariResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrysadhika4@go.olemiss.edu
Shukria AkbarResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosysakbar@go.olemiss.edu
Nick AkinsResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrynsakins@go.olemiss.edu
Mohamed AlbadryResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymaalbadr@go.olemiss.edu
Hanan AlbatainehResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyhaalbata@go.olemiss.edu
Abdullah AlharbiResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyagalharb@go.olemiss.edu
Manal AlhusbanResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymmalhusb@go.olemiss.edu
Jawaher AlkhamisyResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosy jhalkham@go.olemiss.edu
Reem AlkhodierResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryralkhodi@go.olemiss.edu
Ibrahim AlmarabiResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyialmarab@go.olemiss.edu
Moneerah AlqahtaniResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymjalqaht@go.olemiss.edu
Maali AlshammariResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymalshamm@go.olemiss.edu
Najla AlzaidResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosynjalzaid@go.olemiss.edu
Ann Fairly BarnettResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyafbarnet@go.olemiss.edu
Stephanie BurrResearch Assistant - Pharmacologysburr@go.olemiss.edu
Dennis CartyResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologydcarty@go.olemiss.edu
Amelia ClayshulteResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyamclaysh@go.olemiss.edu
Michael CunninghamResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistry mjcunnin@go.olemiss.edu
Trisha DhawanResearch Assistant - Pharmacologytdhawan@go.olemiss.edu
Omer FantoukhResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosy oifantou@go.olemiss.edu
James GledhillResearch Assistant - Environmental Toxicologyjhgledhi@go.olemiss.edu
Vedanjali GogineniResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistryvgoginen@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed HawwalResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosymhawwal@go.olemiss.edu
Erik HodgesResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyehodges@go.olemiss.edu
Surendra JainResearch Assistant - Pharmacologysjain1@olemiss.edu
Mohamed JihanResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymejihan@go.olemiss.edu
Amber KayResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyamkay@go.olemiss.edu
Niloofar Abolhasani KhajeResearch Assistant - Pharmacologynabolhas@go.olemiss.edu
Hao LiuResearch Assistant - Pharmacologyhliu5@go.olemiss.edu
Taghreed MajrashiResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosytamajras@go.olemiss.edu
Abidah ParveenResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyaparveen@go.olemiss.edu
Disha PrabhuResearch Assistant - Pharmacologydprabhu@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammad RiazResearch Assistant - Pharmacologymriaz@go.olemiss.edu
Vimal SharmaResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyvsharma@go.olemiss.edu
Santu SinghaResearch Assistant - Pharmacologysksingha@go.olemiss.edu
Munia SowailehResearch Assistant - Medicinal Chemistrymsowaile@go.olemiss.edu
Thanh-Thanh TranResearch Assistant - Pharmacognosyttran5@go.olemiss.edu