Department of BioMolecular Sciences

The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Personnel Directory

Staff

Dr. Shamba ChatterjeePostdoctoral Research Associateschatter@olemiss.edu
Dr. Andia Chaves-FonnegraPostdoctoral Research Associateachaves@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rama S. GadepalliResearch Scientist in Medicinal Chemistryrama@olemiss.edu
Ms. Sherrie GussowAdministrative Secretarysgussow@olemiss.edu
Dr. Imran HossainPostdoctoral Research Associatemhossai1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sampad JanaPostdoctoral Research Associatesjana@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seong Jong KimPostdoctoral Research Associateskim38@olemiss.edu
Dr. Quntao LiangPostdoctoral Research Associateqliang2@olemiss.edu
Ms. Candace G. LowstuterAdministrative Coordinator Icandacel@olemiss.edu
Dr. Guoyi MaResearch Scientistgyma@olemiss.edu
Ms. Fakhri MahdiSenior Research and Development Biologistfmahdi@olemiss.edu
Ms. Jessica Posey MarshallResearch and Development Biologistjlposey@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sandeep MisraPostdoctoral Research Associate - Pharmacologyskmisra@olemiss.edu
Dr. Charles MobleyPostdoctoral Research Associateckmobley@olemiss.edu
Ms. Danielle Noonan Staff Assistantdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Pankaj PandeyPostdoctoral Research Associateppandey@olemiss.edu
Dr. Surendar TadiPostdoctoral Research Associatestadi@olemiss.edu
Ms. Cammi ThorntonSr. Research and Development Chemistcehickm2@olemiss.edu
Dr. Zaheer Ul-HaqPostdoctoral Research Associatezulhaq@olemiss.edu