Department of Pharmacy Administration
The University of Mississippi

Pharmacy Administration Faculty/Staff

Administration

Dr. Yi Yang‎‎ ‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎Department Chair and Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSyiyang@olemiss.edu

Faculty

Dr. Marie BarnardAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Associate Professor in RIPSmbarnard@olemiss.edu
Dr. John P. BentleyProfessor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPS, Director of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Managementphjpb@olemiss.edu
Dr. Joseph A. DikunInstructional Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administrationjadikun@olemiss.edu
Dr. Erin HolmesProfessor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSerholmes@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sujith RamachandranAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Assistant Professor in RIPSsramacha@olemiss.edu
Dr. Meagen RosenthalAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Associate Professor in RIPSmmrosent@olemiss.edu
Dr. Yi Yang‎‎ ‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎Department Chair and Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSyiyang@olemiss.edu

Staff

Jen BlakleyAdministrative Assistant in the Department of Pharmacy Administrationjmblakle@olemiss.edu
Dr. Matthew BeckerResearch Associate and Instructor of Political Sciencemtbecker@olemiss.edu
Tess JohnsonResearch Associatetfjohns1@olemiss.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Benjamin F. BanahanProfessor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration and Director Emeritus of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Managementbenb3@olemiss.edu
Dr. Dewey D. GarnerProfessor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administrationdgarner@olemiss.edu

Joint / Affiliated Faculty

Dr. Bahram AlidaeeProfessor of Production Operations Management and Professor of Pharmacy Administrationbalidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Dr. Chelsea W. BennettAssistant Dean for Student Services – Oxford
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration
cdwelch@olemiss.edu
Allyson M. BestAssistant Director for Technology Management – Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Instructor in Pharmacy Administrationamilhous@olemiss.edu
Dr. Kaustuv BhattacharyaResearch Assistant Professor in the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management and Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administrationkbhattac@olemiss.edu
Dr. Alicia S. BouldinAssociate Dean of Outcomes Assessment and Learning Advancement and Professor of Pharmacy Administrationabouldin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Eric PittmanResearch Assistant Professor in the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management and Clinical Pharmacist at MS DUR Initiativeepittman@olemiss.edu
Dr. Donna StrumDean of the School of Pharmacy,
Executive Director of the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration,
Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
dswest@olemiss.edu
Dr. Noel E. WilkinProvost and Executive Vice Chancellor,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
nwilkin@olemiss.edu