Department of Pharmacy Administration
The University of Mississippi

Pharmacy Administration

Administration

Dr. Yi Yang‎‎ ‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎Department Chair and Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSyiyang@olemiss.edu

Faculty

Dr. Marie BarnardAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Associate Professor in RIPSmbarnard@olemiss.edu
Dr. John P. BentleyProfessor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPS, Director of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Managementphjpb@olemiss.edu
Dr. Joseph A. DikunInstructional Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administrationjadikun@olemiss.edu
Dr. Erin HolmesProfessor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSerholmes@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sujith RamachandranAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Assistant Professor in RIPSsramacha@olemiss.edu
Dr. Meagen RosenthalAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Associate Professor in RIPSmmrosent@olemiss.edu
Dr. Manvi SharmaAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Assistant Professor in RIPSmsharma1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Yi Yang‎‎ ‎‎‎‎‎‎‎‎Department Chair and Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSyiyang@olemiss.edu

Staff

Jen BlakleyAdministrative Assistant in the Department of Pharmacy Administrationjmblakle@olemiss.edu
Dr. Matthew BeckerResearch Associate and Instructor of Political Sciencemtbecker@olemiss.edu
Michelle HarcrowResearch Associate and Adjunct Professor in Health, Exercise Science and Recreation Managementmlsenter@olemiss.edu
Tess JohnsonResearch Associatetfjohns1@olemiss.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Benjamin F. BanahanProfessor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration and Director Emeritus of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Managementbenb3@olemiss.edu
Dr. Dewey D. GarnerProfessor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administrationdgarner@olemiss.edu
Dr. Mickey C. SmithF.A.P. Barnard Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administration1mickandmary@gmail.com

Graduate Students