Department of Pharmacy Administration

The University of Mississippi
  • facultystaffstudents14
  • Welcome to Pharmacy Administration!

    News & Events

    • Dr. John Bently, Professor of Pharmacy Administration was awarded the ISOQOL Outstanding Article of the Year Award on October 18, 2014.  His article “Functional status, life-space mobility, and quality of life: a longitudinal mediation analysis” was published in Quality of Life Research in 2013.  This award recognizes and honors the single best article dedicated to health-related quality of life (HRQL) research that was published in a peer-reviewed journal.