Department of Pharmacy Practice

The University of Mississippi

Residency Faculty

PGY-1 Administrators

Dr. Jordan M. BallouClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejmballou@olemiss.edu
Dr. Meagan A. BrownClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicembrown18@umc.edu
Dr. Courtney S. DavisClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicecdavis5@umc.edu
Dr. Seena HainesChair and Professor of Pharmacy Practiceshaines@umc.edu

PGY-1 Preceptors

Dr. Vishal BarotOwner and Pharmacist at HealthPlus Pharmacy
Dr. Lauren S. BloodworthClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicelbloodworth@umc.edu
Dr. Austin CrockerPharmacist at G&M Pharmacy
Robert H. LomenickPharmacist and Owner, Tyson Drug Company
Dr. Katie S. McClendonAssistant Dean for Student Services - Jacksonkmcclendon@umc.edu
Bill MosbyPharmacist and Former Owner at Mosby's Drugstore
Dr. Adam PateClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practiceanpate@olemiss.edu
Dr. Daniel M. RicheProfessor of Pharmacy Practicedriche@umc.edu
Dr. Leigh Ann RossAssociate Dean for Clinical Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
laross@umc.edu
Dr. Justin J. ShermanAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejsherman@umc.edu
Dr. Olivia StrainClinical Instructor of Pharmacy Practice
Dr. Bryan TaylorPharmacist, Tyson Drug Company

PGY-2 Administrators

Dr. Joshua W. FlemingClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy PracticeJfleming2@umc.edu
Dr. Seena HainesChair and Professor of Pharmacy Practiceshaines@umc.edu

PGY-2 Preceptors

Dr. Meagan A. BrownClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicembrown18@umc.edu
Dr. Courtney S. DavisClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicecdavis5@umc.edu
Dr. Scott S. MalinowskiClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicesmalinowski@umc.edu
Dr. Katie S. McClendonAssistant Dean for Student Services - Jacksonkmcclendon@umc.edu
Dr. James J. PitcockClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejpitcock@umc.edu
Dr. Daniel M. RicheProfessor of Pharmacy Practicedriche@umc.edu
Dr. Leigh Ann RossAssociate Dean for Clinical Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
laross@umc.edu
Dr. Erika WebsterClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceewebster@umc.edu

Staff

Ms. Peggy H. DukeStaff Assistant Student Services/Faculty and Academic Affairspduke@umc.edu