Department of Pharmacy Practice
The University of Mississippi

Pharmacy Practice Directory

Administration

Dr. Kim G. AdcockDirector of Faculty and Academic Affairskadcock@umc.edu
Dr. Todd DearAssistant Dean for Medical Center Affairs, Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejdear@umc.edu
Dr. Laurie W. FlemingDirector of Experiential Programs and Experiential Affairslwfleming@umc.edu
Dr. Seena HainesChair and Professor of Pharmacy Practiceshaines@umc.edu
Dr. Katie S. McClendonAssistant Dean for Student Services - Jacksonkmcclendon@umc.edu
Dr. Leigh Ann RossAssociate Dean for Clinical Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
laross@umc.edu

Faculty

Dr. Jordan M. BallouClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejmballou@olemiss.edu
Dr. Katie E. BarberAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicekbarber@umc.edu
Dr. Sandy I. BentleyDirector of Pharmacy Health Servicessbentley@olemiss.edu
Dr. Lauren S. BloodworthClinical Professor of Pharmacy Practice,
Research Professor in Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
lbloodworth@umc.edu
Dr. Meagan A. BrownClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicembrown18@umc.edu
Dr. Amanda C. CapinoClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceacapino@umc.edu
Dr. Courtney S. DavisClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicecdavis5@umc.edu
Dr. Sally EarlClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicesrearl@olemiss.edu
Dr. Joshua W. FlemingClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy PracticeJfleming2@umc.edu
Dr. Stuart T. HainesDirector of the Division of Pharmacy Professional Development,
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
sthaines@umc.edu
Dr. T. Kristopher HarrellAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
kharrell@olemiss.edu
Dr. Anastasia B. JenkinsClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicemaballas@olemiss.edu
Dr. Scott S. MalinowskiClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicesmalinowski@umc.edu
Dr. Alex MillsAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicearmills1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Natalie MontgomeryClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicencmakams@olemiss.edu
Dr. Adam PateClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practiceanpate@olemiss.edu
Dr. Kristen PateClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicekpate@olemiss.edu
Dr. Ha PhanClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicehkphan@umc.edu
Dr. James J. PitcockClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejpitcock@umc.edu
Dr. Melissa A. ReillyClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicemareilly@olemiss.edu
Dr. Daniel M. RicheProfessor of Pharmacy Practicedriche@umc.edu
Dr. Justin J. ShermanAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejsherman@umc.edu
Dr. Kayla R. StoverAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicekstover@umc.edu
Dr. Gary D. TheilmanCoordinator of Instructional Technologygtheilman@umc.edu
Dr. Emily TschumperClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceetschmpr@olemiss.edu
Dr. Jamie L. WagnerClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejwagner@umc.edu

Faculty (Part-Time)

Dr. Phil AyersClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy PracticeGeorge.Ayers@BMHCC.org
Dr. Donna H. BinghamClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicedonna.bingham@va.gov
Dr. Billy BrownClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebilly.brown2@va.gov
Dr. Bridgett ChisolmClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebchisolm@umc.edu
Dr. Tripp DixonClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicetripp.dixon@bmhcc.org
Dr. Alan DukesClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceavdukes@umc.edu
Dr. Julie GeorgeClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejsgeorge@umc.edu
Dr. Lee Ann GriffinClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicelee.a.griffin@pfizer.com
Dr. Amy HolmanClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceakholman@umc.edu
Dr. Beth JaegerClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebwattigny@umc.edu
Dr. Ann KempClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practiceakemp@umc.edu
Dr. Paula R. MalinowskiClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicepmalinowski@umc.edu
Dr. Andrew MaysClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceamays@umc.edu
Dr. Scott McKenzie Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticeCSMckenzie2@umc.edu
Dr. Bobby OwensClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebowens@umc.edu
Dr. Krista RicheClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicekriche@stdom.com
Dr. Peter RossClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticePeter.Ross@bmhcc.org
Dr. Brad SomersClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicezsomers@umc.edu
Dr. Emily WhiteClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceebwhite@umc.edu
Dr. Julia WoodsClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejswoods@umc.edu

Emeriti Faculty

Staff

Tanga BryantAdministrative Assistanttdbryant@umc.edu
Crystal ChancellorProgram Coordinatorcchancellor@umc.edu
Alesha CollierAdministrative Secretaryaacollie@olemiss.edu
Sheri W. ConnerCoordinator of Clinical Affairsswconner@umc.edu
Peggy H. DukeStaff Assistant Student Services/Faculty and Academic Affairspduke@umc.edu
Krissy GilbertProgram Coordinatorkgilbert@umc.edu
Alyson HammPharmacy Technician and Billing Clerkanhamm@olemiss.edu
Nadia McIntoshAdministrative Coordinator Inamcinto@olemiss.edu
Robert MetzgerRecords Coordinatorrmetzger@umc.edu
Dr. Chad WestmorelandPharmacistmcwestmo@olemiss.edu