Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

The University of Mississippi

Masters and PhD Students

Current Masters and PhD Student Scholars in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student’s degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Sankar Srinivas AjjarapuGraduate Studentsajjarap@go.olemiss.edu
Alia AlShammaniGraduate Studentaalshamm@go.olemiss.edu
Muteb AlharbiGraduate Studentmjalharb@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed AlmotairyGraduate Studentaalmotai@go.olemiss.edu
Mashan AlmutairiGraduate Studentmsalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Abdulmajeed AlthobaitiGraduate Studentaaalthob@go.olemiss.edu
Abdullah AlzahraniGraduate Studentaalzahra@go.olemiss.edu
Fischer AustinGraduate Studentfcaustin@go.olemiss.edu
Chuntian CaiGraduate Studentcchuntian@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavana ChivukulaGraduate Studentbchivuku@go.olemiss.edu
Soo-Yeon ChungGraduate Studentschung1@go.olemiss.edu
Lu DaiGraduate Studentldai1@go.olemiss.edu
Huy DaoGraduate Studenthdao@go.olemiss.edu
Nagrireddy DumpaGraduate Studentndumpa@go.olemiss.edu
Sanjana Dilip DurveGraduate Studentsdurve@go.olemiss.edu
Sheng FengGraduate Studentsfeng1@go.olemiss.edu
Zhiqing HuGraduate Studentzhu@go.olemiss.edu
Nan JiGraduate Studentnji@go.olemiss.edu
Poorva H. JoshiGraduate Studentphjoshi@go.olemiss.edu
Venkataraman KallakuntaGraduate Studentvkallaku@go.olemiss.edu
Rama KashikarGraduate Studentrakashik@go.olemiss.edu
Paveen KolimiGraduate Studentpkolimi@go.olemiss.edu
Neeraja KomanduriGraduate Studentnkomandu@go.olemiss.edu
Yusheng LiGraduate Studentyli23@go.olemiss.edu
Sushrut P. MaratheGraduate Studentspmarath@go.olemiss.edu
Tabish MehrajGraduate Studenttmehraj@go.olemiss.edu
Derick MuhindoGraduate Studentdmuhindo@go.olemiss.edu
Sagar NaralaGraduate Studentsnarala@go.olemiss.edu
Dinesh NyavanandiGraduate Studentdnyavana@go.olemiss.edu
Sundus OmariGraduate Studentsomari@go.olemiss.edu
Apoorva PandaGraduate Studentapanda@go.olemiss.edu
Nidhi Dineshkumar PatelGraduate Studentnpatel9@go.olemiss.edu
Akash PatilGraduate Studentapatil@go.olemiss.edu
Arun Butreddy, Ph.D.Graduate Studentabutredd@go.olemiss.edu
Amit PillaiGraduate Studentarpillai@go.olemiss.edu
Anitha PoliceGraduate Studentapolice@go.olemiss.edu
Pranav PonksheGraduate Studentpponkshe@go.olemiss.edu
Vishvesh Janardan RajeGraduate Studentvraje@go.olemiss.edu
Sandeep SarabuGraduate Studentssarabu@go.olemiss.edu
Reshma SarkarGraduate Studentrsarkar@go.olemiss.edu
Samir SenapatiGraduate Studentssenapat@go.olemiss.edu
Gauri Deepak ShadambikarGraduate Studentgdshadam@go.olemiss.edu
Purnendu SharmaGraduate Studentpsharma3@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishek Shivashankar ShettarGraduate Studentashettar@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka SrinivasanGraduate Studentpsriniva@go.olemiss.edu
Corinne SweeneyGraduate Studentcesweene@go.olemiss.edu
Akshaya TatkeGraduate Studentaatatke@go.olemiss.edu
Ruchi ThakkarGraduate Studentrthakkar@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavani Prasad VinjamuriGraduate Studentbvinjamu@go.olemiss.edu
Minjia WangGraduate Studentmwang4@go.olemiss.edu
Rui WangGraduate Studentrwang5@go.olemiss.edu
Honghe WangGraduate Studenthwang8@go.olemiss.edu
Kai-Wei WuGraduate Studentkwu@go.olemiss.edu
Pengchong XuGraduate Studentpxu1@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed Al YahyaGraduate Studentmyalyahy@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed YoussefGraduate Studentaayousse@go.olemiss.edu
Peilun ZhangGraduate Studentpzhang3@go.olemiss.edu
Ziru ZhangGraduate Studentzzhang5@go.olemiss.edu