Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

The University of Mississippi

Alumni

The following is a chronological listing of graduates from the various programs in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery. The listing includes the year of graduation and present organization affiliations.

Bhavik SonetaGraduate Studentbksoneta@go.olemiss.edu
Haley McFallGraduate Studenthemcfall@go.olemiss.edu
Syed E. Abidi M.S. 1977, Ph.D. 1980
Subbarao V. Addaganti, B.Pharm. M.S. 1999
Goutham R. Adelli, B. Pharm.Graduate Studentgradelli@go.olemiss.edu
Saad Maria Alshahrani, Ph.D.salshahr@go.olemiss.edu
Sultan Alshehri, B. Pharm.Graduate Studentsmalsheh@go.olemiss.edu
Mittal Darjimdarji@go.olemiss.edu
Abdullah S. Alshetaili, Ph.D.Graduate Studentasalshet@go.olemiss.edu
Bader Badi ALSulays, Ph.D.Professor, Saudi Arabia Universityalsulays@gmail.com
Saleh A. Al-Suwayeh M.S. 1991
Muralikrishnan Angamuthu, M. S.Graduate Studentmangamut@go.olemiss.edu
Jungeun Bae, Ph.D. – 2015Postdoctoral Research Associate jbae3@email.unc.edu
Tarul MulayGraduate Studenttdmulay@go.olemiss.edu
Rebanta Bandyohadhyay M.S. 1993
Adwait PradhanGraduate Studentaspradha@go.olemiss.edu
Sunil Kumar Battu, Ph.D. – 2010sunilkumarbattu@gmail.com
Sagar SawantGraduate Studentsagar.fall2016@go.olemiss.edu
Carl Thomas Bauguess, Jr. Ph.D., 1970
Sai Prasad Boddu, Ph.D. – 2011Saiprasad.b@sailife.com
Edward Samuel Brewton Ph.D., 1961
Wayne M. Brown MS., 1970
Parag P. Budukh, Ph. D. – 2006pbudukh@sjfc.edu
Bjad Khalaf Almutairy, B. PharmGraduate Studentbkalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Gururaj Bykadi M.S. Ph.D. 1978
Marey Almaghrabi, B.S.Graduate Studentmaalmagh@go.olemiss.edu
Harold Joseph Byrd MS, 1971
Muralikrishnan AngamuthuGraduate Studentmangamut@go.olemiss.edu
Sai Prachetan Balguri, Ph.D.Scientist, Sterile Product Developmentsbalguri@frontagelab.com
Sreekhar Cheboyina, Ph.D. – 2006
Ajinkya BhagurkarGraduate Studentambhagur@go.olemiss.edu
Cheng-Kung David Chen MS, 1975
Masood A. Chowhan M.S. 1978, Ph.D. 1981
James M. Clemons Ph.D., 1991
Karthik Yadav Janga, M PharmGraduate Studentkjanga@go.olemiss.edu
Cassim M. Dangor MS, 1972
Robert Earl Davis Ph.D., 1968
Weibin Deng, Ph.D. – 2012weibin.deng@evonik.com
Prit M. Lakhani, M. PharmGraduate Studentpmlakhan@go.olemiss.edu
John Patrick Donohoe Ph.D., 1987
Hyung Kyung LeeGraduate Studenthlee7@go.olemiss.edu
Abhijeet Maurya, B. S.abhijeet.maurya@lonza.com
Asish Kumar Dutta, Ph.D. – 2006
Nicole Mendonsa, B. Tech BiotechnologyGraduate Studentnmendons@go.olemiss.edu
N. K. Ebube M.S. Ph.D. 1994NEbube@mgp-online.com
Xin Feng, B. Pharm.ORISE FellowXin.Feng1@fda.hhs.gov
David Fulper M.S. 1985, Ph.D. 1991david.fulper@catalent.com
Hemlata Patil, M.S.Graduate Studenthpatil@go.olemiss.edu
Vivek Kumar Garripelli, Ph.D. – 2012Senior Scientist I
Manjeet Bhagwan Pimparade, B. Pharm.Graduate Studentmbpimpar@go.olemiss.edu
Ramesh Ghelani M.S. 1976
Kedar S. Gokhale M.S. 1998
Sandy Goss B.S. Pharm. Sci. – Pharmaceutics, 1997
Kavitha Gutta, B. Pharm
Anggrida SaragihGraduate Studentasaragih@go.olemiss.edu
Nabil S. Hatoum Ph.D., 1980
Tushar HingoraniResearch Scientist IIthingorani@innopharmainc.com
Pranjal TaskarGraduate Studentptaskar@go.olemiss.edu
Ketan Hippalgaonkar, Ph.D. – 2012
Mary Hobson Hudson Ph.D., 1964
Ashok Chandra Illapakurthy
Priyanka Thipsay, M.S.priyanka.thipsay@patheon.com
Anh Quoc Vo, M.S.Graduate Studentaqvo@go.olemiss.edu
Henry Irving, M.S. 2000
Chang-Hee WhangGraduate Studentcwhang@go.olemiss.edu
Masoud Jafari M.S.
Xingyou Ye, M. S.Graduate Studentxye@go.olemiss.edu
Karamat Ali Javaid Ph.D., 1970
Jiaxiang Zhang, BGraduate Studentjzhang9@go.olemiss.edu
Kenneth Jones M.S. 1996
Abhishek Juluri, Ph.D. 2015Senior Scientistabhishek3737@gmail.com
Shilpa Kandhari, B. Pharm
John Curtis Kapeghian Ph.D., 1981
Manpreet Kaur, B. Pharm. M.S. 2000
Pran Nath Khanna Ph.D., 1967
Mahesh Krishnan M.S. 1993
Guey-Meei Lin MS, 1972
Robert Archie Lybrand Ph.D., 1966
Sindhuri Maddineni, Ph.D. – 2013Associate Scientistsindhurimaddineni@gmail.com
Edward O. Magarian Ph.D., 1964
Karl Manning M.S. 1987
Ana Mendoza M.S. 1981 Venezuela
Victor Mendoza M.S. 1980
Praveen Kumar Mididoddi, Ph.D. – 2006praveen@iceutica.com
Larry G. Miller Ph.D. 1972lgmillerstmo@yahoo.com
Naresh Modepalli, M.S.Graduate Studentnmodepal@go.olemiss.edu
Noorullah Naqvi Mohammed, Ph.D. – 2012
Shirisha Moola, B. Pharm.
Elizabeth Land Morgan MS, 1972
Rajeshwar Motheram M.S. 1995
Sunil Kumar Mukherjee MS., 1967
Manish Munjal, Ph.D.manishmunjal@igilabs.com
Daniel Quinn Murphy MS, 1982
Naim Anwar Muzaffar M.S.
Anjan Nan, B. Pharm
Parto Nasseri MS, 1976
Babajide Olanrewaju Oguntimein Ph.D., 1981
Deepthi Pabbisetty, Ph.D.deepthi.bits@gmail.com
Young Han Park Ph.D., 1977
Ronald Peeples B.S. Pharmacy 1980, Ph.D.
Divakar Peri M.S. 1991divaperi@yahoo.com
Sri Satyasai Nagendra Babu Punyamurthulanap.satya@gmail.com
Navneet Puri Ph.D., 1999
Benji Quintana M.S. 1981, Ph.D. 1989
Sriram Ramanathan M.S. 1994
Jim Rider M.S. 1985, Ph.D. 1990,Senior Director, Technology Assessment Ortho McNeilJRider1@gpsus.jnj.com
Peggy Rider M.S. 1982, Ph.D. 1991
Varma S. Rudraraju M.S. 1991-Ph.D
Farid Sadik Ph.D., 1968
Sririvasa M. Sammeta, Ph.D. – 2012srinivasa.sammeta@watson.com
Amit Kirit Shah, Ph.D. – 2006ashah11@gmail.com
Rudraksh Sharan, B. Pharm.
Vipal Sharma M.S. 1998
Idreese A. Siddiqui M.S. 1992
Lanre Silva M.S. 1982, Ph.D. 1989
Abilasha Singh, Ph.D. – 2012abhilasha.singh@bms.com
Anand Sridhar, Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Pharmaceutical Sciencessanand@sjfc.edu
Ramesh Srirangam, Ph.D. – 2012Scientist II, R&DRamesh.Srirangam@tevapharm.com
Steven P. Stodghill Ph.D. 2000steven.stodghill@belmont.edu
Ravindra W. Tejwani M.S. 1996
Sanjeet R. Telang, B. Pharm.
Ramachandran R. Thirucote M.S. 1987, Ph.D.tr@tesorx.com
Sridhar R. Thumma, Ph.D. – 2008Sthumma@aurobindousa.com
Assdollah Toolami-Vaghei M.S.
William Torres M.S. 1976, Ph.D. 1980
Venkata Tumuluri, Ph. D. – 2007venkat.tumuluri@novartis.com
Sampada B. Upadhye, Ph.D. – 2010sampadabupadhye@gmail.com
Siva Ram Kiran Vaka, Ph.D. – 2012sivav@kashivpharma.com
Maggie Vega M.S. 1975, Ph.D. 1977
Sridhar Venkatesan M.S. 1996
Krishna Kumar Venkatesh, M.S. 1998
Tacey Viegas M.S. 1984, Ph.D. 1988tviegas@sernatheapeutics.com
Harsha Vinnakota, Ph.D. – 2010harsha.vinnakota@novartis.com
Pradeep Kumar Vuppala, Ph.D. – 2012pradeep.vuppala@stjude.org
Nehal H. Vyas, M. S., PMPSenior Director, Project Managementnehal.vyas@frx.com
Emily Gay Williamson MS, 1987
Ke Zhao, B. Pharm.