Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

The University of Mississippi

Directory

Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

Administration

Dr. Michael A. RepkaChair of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery,
Director of the Pii Center for Pharmaceutical Technology,
Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
marepka@olemiss.edu

Faculty

Dr. Eman AshourResearch Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliveryeashour@olemiss.edu
Dr. Walter G. ChamblissResearch Professor Emeritus in RIPS and Professor Emeritus of Pharmaceuticswchambli@olemiss.edu
Dr. Mahavir B. ChouguleAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery, Research Associate Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Scienceschougule@olemiss.edu
Dr. Mahmoud A. ElSohlyResearch Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciencesmelsohly@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seongbong JoAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliveryseongjo@olemiss.edu
Dr. Soumyajit MajumdarAssociate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs & Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverymajumso@olemiss.edu
Dr. S. Narasimha MurthyProfessor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverymurthy@olemiss.edu
Dr. Chalet TanAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverychalettan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Christy M. WyandtInterim Dean of the Graduate Schoolcwyandt@olemiss.edu

Staff

Ms. Debbie P. KingStaff Assistantdebpking@olemiss.edu
Ms. Abigail H. SimsProject Managerahsims@olemiss.edu
Dr. Srinath RangappaResearch Scientist in Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverysrinath@olemiss.edu
Dr. Suresh SulochanaResearch Scientist in Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliveryspsuloch@olemiss.edu