Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
The University of Mississippi

Masters and PhD Students

Current Masters and PhD Student Scholars in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student’s degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Karthik AbburiGraduate Studentkabburi@go.olemiss.edu
Muna AbdelrahmanGraduate Studentmabdelra@go.olemiss.edu
Esraa AlShawakkriGraduate Studenteealshaw@go.olemiss.edu
Hawra MBMH AlhusainiGraduate Studenthalhusai@go.olemiss.edu
Rohit Kumar AlluriGraduate Studentrkalluri@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed AlmotairyGraduate Studentaalmotai@go.olemiss.edu
Mashan AlmutairiGraduate Studentmsalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Abdulmajeed AlthobaitiGraduate Studentaaalthob@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed AlyahyaGraduate Studentmyalyahy@go.olemiss.edu
Abdullah AlzahraniGraduate Studentaalzahra@go.olemiss.edu
Sujith Raj BashettyGraduate Studentsrbashet@go.olemiss.edu
Atharva Prashant BhatkandeGraduate Studentapbhatka@go.olemiss.edu
Chuntian CaiGraduate Studentcchuntian@go.olemiss.edu
Salonee Pradeep ChavanGraduate Studentspchavan@go.olemiss.edu
Kshitij ChitnisGraduate Studentkchitnis@go.olemiss.edu
Soo-Yeon ChungGraduate Studentschung1@go.olemiss.edu
Jhanvi Upendra DesaiGraduate Studentjudesai@go.olemiss.edu
Umesh Chandra Chowdary DevineniGraduate Studentucdevine@go.olemiss.edu
Shrishti DubeyGraduate Studentsdubey@go.olemiss.edu
Rasha ElkanayatiGraduate Studentrmelkana@go.olemiss.edu
Sheng FengGraduate Studentsfeng1@go.olemiss.edu
Mona GewedaGraduate Studentmmgewed1@go.olemiss.edu
Mihir Sanjay GhongeGraduate Studentmghonge@go.olemiss.edu
Ganga Reddy GonegariGraduate Studentggonegar@go.olemiss.edu
Lakshmi Priyanka GudipatiGraduate Studentlgudipat@go.olemiss.edu
Vishwateja Goud GummudalaGraduate Studentvgummuda@go.olemiss.edu
Srijan Kaur HoraGraduate Studentshora@go.olemiss.edu
Zhiqing HuGraduate Studentzhu@go.olemiss.edu
Shivam Santosh JaiswalGraduate Studentssjaiswa@go.olemiss.edu
Deeksha JakkaGraduate Studentdjakka@go.olemiss.edu
Nan JiGraduate Studentnji@go.olemiss.edu
Poorva H. JoshiGraduate Studentphjoshi@go.olemiss.edu
Isha KalariaGraduate Studentikalaria@go.olemiss.edu
Chamundeswara Srinivas KallaGraduate Studentckalla@go.olemiss.edu
Indrajeet Rajesh KarnikGraduate Studentirkarnik@go.olemiss.edu
Praveen KolimiGraduate Studentpkolimi@go.olemiss.edu
Ajay Reddy KolipakaGraduate Studentakolipak@go.olemiss.edu
Neeraja KomanduriGraduate Studentnkomandu@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi LakkallaGraduate Studentplakkala@go.olemiss.edu
Sung-Chi LeeGraduate Studentslee49@go.olemiss.edu
Yusheng LiGraduate Studentyli23@go.olemiss.edu
Mengwen LiGraduate Studentmli5@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi MandatiGraduate Studentpmandati@go.olemiss.edu
Rujuta Vaibhav ManjrekarGraduate Studentrmanjrek@go.olemiss.edu
Tabish MehrajGraduate Studenttmehraj@go.olemiss.edu
Derick MuhindoGraduate Studentdmuhindo@go.olemiss.edu
Sivaram MunnangiGraduate Studentsmunnang@go.olemiss.edu
Navya NalajalaGraduate Studentnnalajal@go.olemiss.edu
Sagar NaralaGraduate Studentsnarala@go.olemiss.edu
Dinesh NyavanandiGraduate Studentdnyavana@go.olemiss.edu
Sundus OmariGraduate Studentsomari@go.olemiss.edu
Davis Chikamso OtuegbeGraduate Studentdcotuegb@go.olemiss.edu
Nikeeta Arun PalandeGraduate Studentnapaland@go.olemiss.edu
Jui Shyam PendseGraduate Studentjpendse@go.olemiss.edu
Pranav PonksheGraduate Studentpponkshe@go.olemiss.edu
Neha Rajendra SaliGraduate Studentnrsali@go.olemiss.edu
Kavish Dilip SanilGraduate Studentksanil@go.olemiss.edu
Kirti Pradeep SawantGraduate Studentksawant@go.olemiss.edu
Samir SenapatiGraduate Studentssenapat@go.olemiss.edu
Vishal ShahGraduate Studentvshah1@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishek Shivashankar ShettarGraduate Studentashettar@go.olemiss.edu
Krishna Jayesh SoniGraduate Studentkjsoni@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka SrinivasanGraduate Studentpsriniva@go.olemiss.edu
Iman TahaGraduate Studentitaha@go.olemiss.edu
Lokesh Mukesh ThawaniGraduate Studentlthawani@go.olemiss.edu
Vishal ThotaGraduate Studentvthota@go.olemiss.edu
Tanuja TummalaGraduate Studentttummala@go.olemiss.edu
Prateek UttrejaGraduate Studentputtreja@go.olemiss.edu
Minjia WangGraduate Studentmwang4@go.olemiss.edu
Honghe WangGraduate Studenthwang8@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed YoussefGraduate Studentaayousse@go.olemiss.edu
Peilun ZhangGraduate Studentpzhang3@go.olemiss.edu
Ziru ZhangGraduate Studentzzhang5@go.olemiss.edu