Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
The University of Mississippi

Masters and PhD Students

Current Masters and PhD Student Scholars in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student’s degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Alia AlShammaniGraduate Studentaalshamm@go.olemiss.edu
Esraa AlShawakkriGraduate Studenteealshaw@go.olemiss.edu
Rohit Kumar AlluriGraduate Studentrkalluri@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed AlmotairyGraduate Studentaalmotai@go.olemiss.edu
Mashan AlmutairiGraduate Studentmsalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Abdulmajeed AlthobaitiGraduate Studentaaalthob@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed AlyahyaGraduate Studentmyalyahy@go.olemiss.edu
Abdullah AlzahraniGraduate Studentaalzahra@go.olemiss.edu
Chuntian CaiGraduate Studentcchuntian@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavana ChivukulaGraduate Studentbchivuku@go.olemiss.edu
Soo-Yeon ChungGraduate Studentschung1@go.olemiss.edu
Jhanvi DesaiGraduate Studentjudesai@go.olemiss.edu
Nagrireddy DumpaGraduate Studentndumpa@go.olemiss.edu
Rasha ElkanayatiGraduate Studentrmelkana@go.olemiss.edu
Sheng FengGraduate Studentsfeng1@go.olemiss.edu
Mona GewedaGraduate Studentmmgewed1@go.olemiss.edu
Zhiqing HuGraduate Studentzhu@go.olemiss.edu
Nan JiGraduate Studentnji@go.olemiss.edu
Poorva H. JoshiGraduate Studentphjoshi@go.olemiss.edu
Rama KashikarGraduate Studentrakashik@go.olemiss.edu
Paveen KolimiGraduate Studentpkolimi@go.olemiss.edu
Neeraja KomanduriGraduate Studentnkomandu@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi LakkallaGraduate Studentplakkala@go.olemiss.edu
Sung-Chi LeeGraduate Studentslee49@go.olemiss.edu
Yusheng LiGraduate Studentyli23@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi MandatiGraduate Studentpmandati@go.olemiss.edu
Sushrut P. MaratheGraduate Studentspmarath@go.olemiss.edu
Tabish MehrajGraduate Studenttmehraj@go.olemiss.edu
Meghana MokashiGraduate Studentmmokashi@go.olemiss.edu
Derick MuhindoGraduate Studentdmuhindo@go.olemiss.edu
Sagar NaralaGraduate Studentsnarala@go.olemiss.edu
Vy NguyenGraduate Studentvnguyen6@go.olemiss.edu
Dinesh NyavanandiGraduate Studentdnyavana@go.olemiss.edu
Sundus OmariGraduate Studentsomari@go.olemiss.edu
Davis Chikamso OtuegbeGraduate Studentdcotuegb@go.olemiss.edu
Nikeeta Arun PalandeGraduate Studentnapaland@go.olemiss.edu
Arun Butreddy, Ph.D.Graduate Studentabutredd@go.olemiss.edu
Pranav PonksheGraduate Studentpponkshe@go.olemiss.edu
Vishvesh Janardan RajeGraduate Studentvraje@go.olemiss.edu
Samir SenapatiGraduate Studentssenapat@go.olemiss.edu
Gauri Deepak ShadambikarGraduate Studentgdshadam@go.olemiss.edu
Vishal ShahGraduate Studentvshah1@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishek Shivashankar ShettarGraduate Studentashettar@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka SrinivasanGraduate Studentpsriniva@go.olemiss.edu
Corinne SweeneyGraduate Studentcesweene@go.olemiss.edu
Iman TahaGraduate Studentitaha@go.olemiss.edu
Ruchi ThakkarGraduate Studentrthakkar@go.olemiss.edu
Prateek UttrejaGraduate Studentputtreja@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavani Prasad VinjamuriGraduate Studentbvinjamu@go.olemiss.edu
Minjia WangGraduate Studentmwang4@go.olemiss.edu
Honghe WangGraduate Studenthwang8@go.olemiss.edu
Kai-Wei WuGraduate Studentkwu@go.olemiss.edu
Pengchong XuGraduate Studentpxu1@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed Al YahyaGraduate Studentmyalyahy@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed YoussefGraduate Studentaayousse@go.olemiss.edu
Peilun ZhangGraduate Studentpzhang3@go.olemiss.edu
Ziru ZhangGraduate Studentzzhang5@go.olemiss.edu