Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
The University of Mississippi

Masters and PhD Students

Current Masters and PhD Student Scholars in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student’s degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Esraa AlShawakkriGraduate Studenteealshaw@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed AlmotairyGraduate Studentaalmotai@go.olemiss.edu
Mashan AlmutairiGraduate Studentmsalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Abdulmajeed AlthobaitiGraduate Studentaaalthob@go.olemiss.edu
Abdullah AlzahraniGraduate Studentaalzahra@go.olemiss.edu
Sundus Omari, BSGraduate Studentsomari@go.olemiss.edu
Rasha Elkanayati, BSGraduate Studentrmelkana@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed Alyahya, BSGraduate Studentmyalyahy@go.olemiss.edu
Mona Geweda, BSGraduate Studentmmgewed1@go.olemiss.edu
Jhanvi Upendra Desai, BSGraduate Studentjudesai@go.olemiss.edu
Chuntian CaiGraduate Studentcchuntian@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavana ChivukulaGraduate Studentbchivuku@go.olemiss.edu
Soo-Yeon ChungGraduate Studentschung1@go.olemiss.edu
Sheng FengGraduate Studentsfeng1@go.olemiss.edu
Zhiqing HuGraduate Studentzhu@go.olemiss.edu
Nan JiGraduate Studentnji@go.olemiss.edu
Poorva H. JoshiGraduate Studentphjoshi@go.olemiss.edu
Rama KashikarGraduate Studentrakashik@go.olemiss.edu
Paveen KolimiGraduate Studentpkolimi@go.olemiss.edu
Neeraja KomanduriGraduate Studentnkomandu@go.olemiss.edu
Yusheng LiGraduate Studentyli23@go.olemiss.edu
Iman Taha M.S.Graduate Studentitaha@go.olemiss.edu
Sung-Chi Lee, MSGraduate Studentslee49@go.olemiss.edu
Nikeeta Arun Palande, MSGraduate Studentnapaland@go.olemiss.edu
Davis Chikamso Otuegbe, MSGraduate Studentdcotuegb@go.olemiss.edu
Rohit Kumar Alluri, MSGraduate Studentrkalluri@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi Lakkalla, MSGraduate Studentplakkala@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi Mandati, MSGraduate Studentpmandati@go.olemiss.edu
Meghana Mokashi, MSGraduate Studentmmokashi@go.olemiss.edu
Vishal Shah, MSGraduate Studentvshah1@go.olemiss.edu
Prateek Uttreja, MSGraduate Studentputtreja@go.olemiss.edu
Sushrut P. MaratheGraduate Studentspmarath@go.olemiss.edu
Tabish MehrajGraduate Studenttmehraj@go.olemiss.edu
Derick MuhindoGraduate Studentdmuhindo@go.olemiss.edu
Sagar NaralaGraduate Studentsnarala@go.olemiss.edu
Dinesh NyavanandiGraduate Studentdnyavana@go.olemiss.edu
Arun Butreddy, Ph.D.Graduate Studentabutredd@go.olemiss.edu
Pranav PonksheGraduate Studentpponkshe@go.olemiss.edu
Samir SenapatiGraduate Studentssenapat@go.olemiss.edu
Gauri Deepak ShadambikarGraduate Studentgdshadam@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishek Shivashankar ShettarGraduate Studentashettar@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka SrinivasanGraduate Studentpsriniva@go.olemiss.edu
Graduate Studentjudesai@go.olemiss.edu
Corinne SweeneyGraduate Studentcesweene@go.olemiss.edu
Ruchi ThakkarGraduate Studentrthakkar@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavani Prasad VinjamuriGraduate Studentbvinjamu@go.olemiss.edu
Minjia WangGraduate Studentmwang4@go.olemiss.edu
Honghe WangGraduate Studenthwang8@go.olemiss.edu
Kai-Wei WuGraduate Studentkwu@go.olemiss.edu
Pengchong XuGraduate Studentpxu1@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed Al YahyaGraduate Studentmyalyahy@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed YoussefGraduate Studentaayousse@go.olemiss.edu
Peilun ZhangGraduate Studentpzhang3@go.olemiss.edu
Ziru ZhangGraduate Studentzzhang5@go.olemiss.edu