Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
The University of Mississippi

Masters and PhD Students

Current Masters and PhD Student Scholars in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student’s degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Bhavana Chivukula, MSGraduate Studentbchivuku@go.olemiss.edu
Soo-Yeon Chung, MSGraduate Studentschung1@go.olemiss.edu
Sung-Chi Lee, MSGraduate Studentslee49@go.olemiss.edu
Nikeeta Arun Palande, MSGraduate Studentnapaland@go.olemiss.edu
Davis Chikamso Otuegbe, MSGraduate Studentdcotuegb@go.olemiss.edu
Rohit Kumar Alluri, MSGraduate Studentrkalluri@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi Lakkalla, MSGraduate Studentplakkala@go.olemiss.edu
Meghana Mokashi, MSGraduate Studentmmokashi@go.olemiss.edu
Vishal Shah, MSGraduate Studentvshah1@go.olemiss.edu
Prateek Uttreja, MSGraduate Studentputtreja@go.olemiss.edu
Jhanvi Upendra Desai, MSGraduate Studentjudesai@go.olemiss.edu
Umesh Chandra Chowdary Devineni, MSGraduate Studentucdevine@go.olemiss.edu
Shrishti Dubey, MSGraduate Studentsdubey@go.olemiss.edu
Mengwen Li, MSGraduate Studentmli5@go.olemiss.edu
Krishna Jayesh Soni, MSGraduate Studentkjsoni@go.olemiss.edu
Muna Abdelrahman, MSGraduate Studentmabdelra@go.olemiss.edu
Salonee Pradeep Chavan, MSGraduate Studentspchavan@go.olemiss.edu
Neha Rajendra Sali, MSGraduate Studentnrsali@go.olemiss.edu
Srijan Kaur Hora, MSGraduate Studentshora@go.olemiss.edu
Sujith Raj Bashetty, MSGraduate Studentsrbashet@go.olemiss.edu
Shivam Santosh Jaiswal, MSGraduate Studentssjaiswa@go.olemiss.edu
Lokesh Mukesh Thawani, MSGraduate Studentlthawani@go.olemiss.edu
Indrajeet Rajesh Karnik, MSGraduate Studentirkarnik@go.olemiss.edu
Lakshmi Priyanka Gudipati, MSGraduate Studentlgudipat@go.olemiss.edu
Karthik Abburi, MSGraduate Studentkabburi@go.olemiss.edu
Rujuta Vaibhav Manjrekar, MSGraduate Studentrmanjrek@go.olemiss.edu
Vishwateja Goud Gummudala, MSGraduate Studentvgummuda@go.olemiss.edu
Isha Kalaria, MSGraduate Studentikalaria@go.olemiss.edu
Kirti Pradeep Sawant, MSGraduate Studentksawant@go.olemiss.edu
Jui Shyam Pendse, MSGraduate Studentjpendse@go.olemiss.edu
Mihir Sanjay Ghonge, MSGraduate Studentmghonge@go.olemiss.edu
Atharva Prashant Bhatkande, MSGraduate Studentapbhatka@go.olemiss.edu
Kshitij Chitnis, MSGraduate Studentkchitnis@go.olemiss.edu
Mashan Almutairi, Ph.D.Graduate Studentmsalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Pranav Ponkshe, Ph.D.Graduate Studentpponkshe@go.olemiss.edu
Nan Ji, Ph.D.Graduate Studentnji@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed Almotairy, Ph.D.Graduate Studentaalmotai@go.olemiss.edu
Ruchi Thakkar, Ph.D.Graduate Studentrthakkar@go.olemiss.edu
Sushrut P. Marathe, Ph.D.Graduate Studentspmarath@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavani Prasad Vinjamuri, Ph.D.Graduate Studentbvinjamu@go.olemiss.edu
Sheng Feng, Ph.D.Graduate Studentsfeng1@go.olemiss.edu
Zhiqing Hu, Ph.D.Graduate Studentzhu@go.olemiss.edu
Minjia Wang, Ph.D.Graduate Studentmwang4@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka Srinivasan, Ph.D.Graduate Studentpsriniva@go.olemiss.edu
Poorva H. Joshi, Ph.D.Graduate Studentphjoshi@go.olemiss.edu
Yusheng Li, Ph.D.Graduate Studentyli23@go.olemiss.edu
Samir Senapati, Ph.D.Graduate Studentssenapat@go.olemiss.edu
Kai-Wei Wu, Ph.D.Graduate Studentkwu@go.olemiss.edu
Corinne Sweeney, Ph.D.Graduate Studentcesweene@go.olemiss.edu
Pengchong Xu, Ph.D.Graduate Studentpxu1@go.olemiss.edu
Neeraja Komanduri, Ph.D.Graduate Studentnkomandu@go.olemiss.edu
Tabish Mehraj, Ph.D.Graduate Studenttmehraj@go.olemiss.edu
Honghe Wang, Ph.D.Graduate Studenthwang8@go.olemiss.edu
Derick Muhindo, Ph.D.Graduate Studentdmuhindo@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishek Shivashankar Shettar, Ph.D.Graduate Studentashettar@go.olemiss.edu
Chuntian Cai, Ph.D.Graduate Studentcchuntian@go.olemiss.edu
Abdulmajeed Althobaiti, Ph.D.Graduate Studentaaalthob@go.olemiss.edu
Peilun Zhang, Ph.D.Graduate Studentpzhang3@go.olemiss.edu
Ziru Zhang, Ph.D.Graduate Studentzzhang5@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed Youssef, Ph.D.Graduate Studentaayousse@go.olemiss.edu
Sundus Omari, Ph.D.Graduate Studentsomari@go.olemiss.edu
Abdullah Alzahrani, Ph.D.Graduate Studentaalzahra@go.olemiss.edu
Paveen Kolimi, Ph.D.Graduate Studentpkolimi@go.olemiss.edu
Dinesh Nyavanandi, Ph.D.Graduate Studentdnyavana@go.olemiss.edu
Sagar Narala, Ph.D.Graduate Studentsnarala@go.olemiss.edu
Arun Butreddy, Ph.D.Graduate Studentabutredd@go.olemiss.edu
Rasha Elkanayati, Ph.D.Graduate Studentrmelkana@go.olemiss.edu
Mohammed Alyahya, Ph.D.Graduate Studentmyalyahy@go.olemiss.edu
Mona Geweda, Ph.D.Graduate Studentmmgewed1@go.olemiss.edu
Iman Taha, Ph.D.Graduate Studentitaha@go.olemiss.edu
Esraa AlShawakkri, Ph.D.Graduate Studenteealshaw@go.olemiss.edu
Preethi Mandati, Ph.D.Graduate Studentpmandati@go.olemiss.edu
Sivaram Munnangi, Ph.D.Graduate Studentsmunnang@go.olemiss.edu
Tanuja Tummala, Ph.D.Graduate Studentttummala@go.olemiss.edu
Deeksha Jakka, Ph.D.Graduate Studentdjakka@go.olemiss.edu
Kavish Dilip SanilGraduate Studentksanil@go.olemiss.edu