Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
The University of Mississippi

Faculty and Staff

Administration

Dr. Michael A. RepkaChair of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery,
Director of the Pii Center for Pharmaceutical Technology,
Distinguished Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
marepka@olemiss.edu

Faculty

Dr. Suresh BandariResearch Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverysbandari@olemiss.edu
Dr. Eman AshourAssistant Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery and Research Assistant Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Scienceseashour@olemiss.edu
Dr. Walter G. ChamblissResearch Professor Emeritus in RIPS and Professor Emeritus of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverywchambli@olemiss.edu
Dr. Mahmoud A. ElSohlyResearch Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciencesmelsohly@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seongbong JoAssociate Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliveryseongjo@olemiss.edu
Dr. Soumyajit MajumdarAssociate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs & Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverymajumso@olemiss.edu
Dr. Christy M. WyandtProfessor Emerita of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverycwyandt@olemiss.edu

Staff

Candace J. OswaltProgram Managercjoswalt@olemiss.edu
Dr. Suresh SulochanaResearch Scientist in Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliveryspsuloch@olemiss.edu