Department of Pharmacy Administration

The University of Mississippi

University of Mississippi Pharmacy Administration faculty and staff

Pharmacy Administration Personnel Directory


Dr. John P. BentleyChair and Professor of Pharmacy


Dr. Bahram AlidaeeAssociate Professor of Management Information Systems/Product Operations Management and Pharmacy
Dr. Benjamin F. BanahanDirector of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and
Dr. Marie BarnardAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in
Ms. Allyson M. BestAssistant Director for Technology Management – Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Instructor in Pharmacy
Dr. Alicia S. BouldinAssociate Dean of Outcomes Assessment and Learning
Dr. Dewey D. GarnerProfessor Emeritus of Pharmacy
Dr. Erin HolmesAssociate Professor of Pharmacy
Ms. Patricia O’SullivanInstructor in Pharmacy Administration and PLATO Program
Dr. Patrick PaceSenior Scientist in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical
Dr. Sujith RamachandranAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Assistant Professor in
Dr. Meagen RosenthalAssistant Professor of Pharmacy
Dr. Scott J. VitellPhil B. Hardin Chair of Marketing and Professor of Marketing and Pharmacy
Dr. Lori M. WardAssistant Professor of Pharmacy
Dr. Noel E. WilkinInterim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
Dr. Donna S. West-StrumAssociate Provost for Academic Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
Dr. Yi YangAssociate Professor of Pharmacy


Dr. Mattew BeckerResearch Associate and Instructor of Political
Mrs. Lela ChalmersAdministrative