Department of Pharmacy Administration

The University of Mississippi

Pharmacy Administration Personnel Directory

Administration

Dr. Yi YangChair and Professor of Pharmacy Administrationyiyang@olemiss.edu

Faculty

Dr. Bahram AlidaeeProfessor of Pharmacy Administration and Professor of Production Operations Management balidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Dr. Benjamin F. BanahanDirector Emeritus of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Managementbenb3@olemiss.edu
Dr. Marie BarnardAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSmbarnard@olemiss.edu
Dr. John P. BentleyProfessor of Pharmacy Administration, Director of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Managementphjpb@olemiss.edu
Dr. Chelsea W. BennettAssistant Dean for Student Services – Oxford
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration
cdwelch@olemiss.edu
Ms. Allyson M. BestAssistant Director for Technology Management – Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Instructor in Pharmacy Administrationamilhous@olemiss.edu
Dr. Kaustuv BhattacharyaResearch Assistant Professor in Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management and Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administrationkbhattac@olemiss.edu
Dr. Alicia S. BouldinAssociate Dean of Outcomes Assessment and Learning Advancementabouldin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Ashley CrumbyInstructional Assistant Professor and Academic Affairs Coordinatorajstubbl@olemiss.edu
Dr. Dewey D. GarnerProfessor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administrationdgarner@olemiss.edu
Dr. Erin HolmesAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administrationerholmes@olemiss.edu
Ms. Patricia O’SullivanInstructor in Pharmacy Administration and PLATO Program Managerposulliv@olemiss.edu
Dr. Eric PittmanResearch Assistant Professor, Clinical Pharmacist at MS DUR Initiativeepittman@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sujith RamachandranAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Assistant Professor in RIPSsramacha@olemiss.edu
Dr. Meagen RosenthalAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administration, Research Associate Professor RIPSmmrosent@olemiss.edu
Dr. Manvi SharmaAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Assistant Professor in RIPSmsharma1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Scott J. VitellPhil B. Hardin Chair of Marketing and Professor of Marketing and Pharmacy Administrationvitell@bus.olemiss.edu
Dr. Noel E. WilkinProvost and Executive Vice Chancellor,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
nwilkin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Donna S. West-StrumAssociate Provost for Academic Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
dswest@olemiss.edu
Dr. Yi YangChair and Professor of Pharmacy Administrationyiyang@olemiss.edu

Staff

Dr. Matthew BeckerResearch Associate and Instructor of Political Sciencemtbecker@olemiss.edu
Ms. Jen BlakleyAdministrative Assistantjmblakle@olemiss.edu