Contact Us

Dr. Leigh Ann Ross Director, CCTS laross@umc.edu
Dr. Christian R. Gomez Co-Director, Pre-Clinical Research Unit crgomez@umc.edu
Dr. Ingrid C. Espinoza Co-Director, Pre-Clinical Research Unit iespinoza@umc.edu
Dr. Kim G. Adcock Director, Clinical Research Unit kadcock@umc.edu
Dr. Lauren S. Bloodworth Director, Community/Population Research Unit lbloodworth@umc.edu
Ms. Sheri Conner Coordinator of Clinical Affairs swconner@umc.edu