Department of Pharmacy Practice

The University of Mississippi

Community Pharmacy Residency Faculty

Administration

Dr. Lauren S. BloodworthClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicelbloodworth@umc.edu
Dr. Laurie W. FlemingClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicelwfleming@umc.edu
Dr. Leigh Ann RossAssociate Dean for Clinical Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
laross@umc.edu

Preceptors

Dr. Meagan A. BrownClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicembrown18@umc.edu
Dr. Courtney S. DavisClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicecdavis5@umc.edu
Stephanie Kile, Pharm.D.Lead Pharmaciststephanie.kile@walgreens.com
Chris McLaurin, Pharm.D.Pharmacy Supervisorchris.mclaurin@walgreens.com
Dr. Scott S. MalinowskiClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicesmalinowski@umc.edu
Dr. Daniel M. RicheAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicedriche@umc.edu
Dr. Justin J. ShermanAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejsherman@umc.edu

Staff

Mrs. Peggy H. DukeStaff Assistant Student Services/Faculty and Academic Affairspduke@umc.edu