Department of Pharmacy Practice

The University of Mississippi

Pharmacy Practice Directory

Administration

Dr. Leigh Ann RossAssociate Dean for Clinical Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Practice
laross@umc.edu
Dr. Seena HainesChair and Professor of Pharmacy Practiceshaines@umc.edu
Dr. Kim G. AdcockDirector of Faculty and Academic Affairskadcock@umc.edu
Dr. T. Kristopher HarrellDirector of Experiential Affairskharrell@umc.edu
Dr. Katie S. McClendonAssistant Dean for Student Services - Jacksonkmcclendon@umc.edu

Faculty

Dr. Jordan M. BallouClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejmballou@olemiss.edu
Dr. Katie E. BarberAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicekbarber@umc.edu
Dr. Allison M. BellAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceabell3@umc.edu
Dr. Sandy I. BentleyDirector of the Student Health Center Pharmacysbentley@olemiss.edu
Dr. Lauren S. BloodworthClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicelbloodworth@umc.edu
Dr. Meagan A. BrownClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicembrown18@umc.edu
Dr. Amanda C. CapinoClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceacapino@umc.edu
Dr. Rebecca T. CraneClinical Instructor of Pharmacy Practiceretaylor@umc.edu
Dr. Courtney S. DavisClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicecdavis5@umc.edu
Dr. Sally EarlClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicesrearl@olemiss.edu
Dr. Joshua W. FlemingClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticeJfleming2@umc.edu
Dr. Laurie W. FlemingClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicelwfleming@umc.edu
Dr. David F. GregoryAssociate Dean for Academic Affairsdgregory@olemiss.edu
Dr. Stuart T. HainesProfessor of Pharmacy Practicesthaines@umc.edu
Dr. Anastasia B. JenkinsClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicemaballas@olemiss.edu
Dr. S. Travis KingAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicestking@umc.edu
Dr. Anne Marie LilesDirector of the Clinical Student Health Center Pharmacy, Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practiceamliles@olemiss.edu
Dr. Scott S. MalinowskiClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicesmalinowski@umc.edu
Dr. Adam PateClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practiceanpate@olemiss.edu
Dr. Kristen PateClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicekpate@olemiss.edu
Dr. James J. PitcockClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejpitcock@umc.edu
Dr. J. Randy PittmanClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejpittman@umc.edu
Dr. Melissa A. ReillyClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicemareilly@olemiss.edu
Dr. Daniel M. RicheAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicedriche@umc.edu
Dr. Justin J. ShermanAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicejsherman@umc.edu
Dr. Kayla R. StoverAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Practicekstover@umc.edu
Dr. Gary D. TheilmanCoordinator of Instructional Technologygtheilman@umc.edu
Dr. Jamie L. WagnerClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejwagner@umc.edu
Dr. Michael L. WarrenClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicemwarren@olemiss.edu

Faculty (Part-Time)

Dr. Phil AyersClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicepayers@mbhs.org
Dr. Donna H. BinghamClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicedonna.bingham@med.va.gov
Dr. Catherine Black-BatesClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicecatherine.black@walgreens.com
Dr. Billy BrownClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebilly.brown2@va.gov
Dr. Terrence BrownClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceterrence.brown@omnicare.com
Dr. Kristin CarbreyClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicekcarbrey@umc.edu
Dr. Bridgett ChisolmClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebchisolm@umc.edu
Dr. Trip DixonClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicetdixon@mbhs.org
Dr. Alan DukesClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceavdukes@umc.edu
Dr. Julie GeorgeClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejsgeorge@umc.edu
Dr. Lee Ann GriffinClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicelee.a.griffin@pfizer.com
Dr. Bart GuarrClincial Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticeBart.Guarr@bmhcc.org
Dr. Amy HolmanClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceakholman@umc.edu
Dr. Jennifer HutchinsonClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicejchutchinson@umc.edu
Dr. Beth JaegerClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebwattigny@umc.edu
Dr. Jeong JoleeClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticeJeong.Jolee@bmhcc.org
Dr. Anees KanorwalaClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceakanorwala@mbhs.org
Dr. Ann KempClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practiceakemp@umc.edu
Dr. Robert LehmannClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicerobert.lehmann@va.gov
Dr. Paula R. MalinowskiClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceprussell@umc.edu
Dr. Andrew MaysClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceamays@umc.edu
Dr. Scott McKenzie Clinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticeCSMckenzie2@umc.edu
Dr. Bobby OwensClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicebowens@umc.edu
Dr. Wes PierceClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicewpierce@stdom.com
Dr. Krista RicheClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practicekriche@stdom.com
Dr. Brendan RossClinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
Dr. Peter RossClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticePeter.Ross@bmhcc.org
Dr. Cara ScottClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy PracticeCara.Scott@bmhcc.org
Dr. Brad SomersClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practicezsomers@umc.edu
Dr. Emily WhiteClinical Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practiceebwhite@umc.edu
Dr. Julia WoodsClinical Assistant Professorjulia.woods@msdh.state.ms.us

Emeriti Faculty

Staff

Ms. Dawn BradleyAdministrative Coordinator 1adbradl1@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Tiffany BrysonAdministrative Assistanttbryson@umc.edu
Mrs. Crystal ChancellorProgram Coordinatorcchancellor@umc.edu
Ms. Sheri W. ConnerCoordinator of Clinical Affairsswconner@umc.edu
Mrs. Peggy H. DukeStaff Assistant Student Services/Faculty and Academic Affairspduke@umc.edu
Mrs. Krissy GilbertProgram Coordinatorkgilbert@umc.edu
Ms. Alyson HammPharmacy Technician and Billing Clerkanhamm@olemiss.edu
Ms. Saqueta HendersonPharmacy Technician and Billing Clerksshende1@olemiss.edu
Mr. Robert MetzgerRecords Coordinatorrmetzger@umc.edu
Dr. Chad WestmorelandPharmacist