Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

The University of Mississippi

Masters and PhD Students

Current Masters and PhD Student Scholars in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student’s degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Derick MuhindoGraduate Studentdmuhindo@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavani Prasad VinjamuriGraduate Studentbvinjamu@go.olemiss.edu
Sheng FengGraduate Studentsfeng1@go.olemiss.edu
Zhiqing HuGraduate Studentzhu@go.olemiss.edu
Minjia WangGraduate Studentmwang4@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka SrinivasanGraduate Studentpsriniva@go.olemiss.edu
Poorva H. JoshiGraduate Studentphjoshi@go.olemiss.edu
Yusheng LiGraduate Studentyli23@go.olemiss.edu
Abhishek Shivashankar ShettarGraduate Studentashettar@go.olemiss.edu
Reshma SarkarGraduate Studentrsarkar@go.olemiss.edu
Chuntian CaiGraduate Studentcchuntian@go.olemiss.edu
Samir SenapatiGraduate Studentssenapat@go.olemiss.edu
Rui WangGraduate Studentrwang5@go.olemiss.edu
Amit PillaiGraduate Studentarpillai@go.olemiss.edu
Ashay ShuklaGraduate Studentashukla@go.olemiss.edu
Maha Ahani AlkurdiGraduate Studentmhalkurd@go.olemiss.edu
Rishi Chinmay ThakkarGraduate Studentrcthakka@go.olemiss.edu
Lu DaiGraduate Studentldai1@go.olemiss.edu
Kai-Wei WuGraduate Studentkwu@go.olemiss.edu
Bhavik SonetaGraduate Studentbksoneta@go.olemiss.edu
Corinne SweeneyGraduate Studentcesweene@go.olemiss.edu
Nagrireddy DumpaGraduate Studentndumpa@go.olemiss.edu
Pengchong XuGraduate Studentpxu1@go.olemiss.edu
Haley McFallGraduate Studenthemcfall@go.olemiss.edu
Neeraja KomanduriGraduate Studentnkomandu@go.olemiss.edu
Tabish MehrajGraduate Studenttmehraj@go.olemiss.edu
Rama KashikarGraduate Studentrakashik@olemiss.edu
Honghe WangGraduate Studenthwang8@go.olemiss.edu
Ahmed AlmotairyGraduate Studentaalmotai@go.olemiss.edu
Alia AlShammaniGraduate Studentaalshamm@go.olemiss.edu
Mustafa BookwalaGraduate Studentmbookwal@go.olemiss.edu
Mittal DarjiGraduate Studentmdarji@go.olemiss.edu
Nan JiGraduate Studentnji@go.olemiss.edu
Rahul LalgeGraduate Studentrmlalge@go.olemiss.edu
Sushrut P. MaratheGraduate Studentspmarath@go.olemiss.edu
Tarul MulayGraduate Studenttdmulay@go.olemiss.edu
Pranav PonksheGraduate Studentpponkshe@go.olemiss.edu
Adwait PradhanGraduate Studentaspradha@go.olemiss.edu
Sagar SawantGraduate Studentsagar.fall2016@go.olemiss.edu
Gauri Deepak ShadambikarGraduate Studentgdshadam@go.olemiss.edu
Ruchi ThakkarGraduate Studentrthakkar@go.olemiss.edu
Sankar Srinivas AjjarapuGraduate Studentsajjarap@go.olemiss.edu
Mashan Almutairi, B. Pharm. Sc.Graduate Studentmsalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Bjad Khalaf Almutairy, B. PharmGraduate Studentbkalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Huy DaoGraduate Studenthdao@go.olemiss.edu
Karthik Yadav Janga, M PharmGraduate Studentkjanga@go.olemiss.edu
Venkataraman Kallakunta, M. PharmGraduate Studentvkallaku@go.olemiss.edu
Prit M. Lakhani, M. PharmGraduate Studentpmlakhan@go.olemiss.edu
Nicole Mendonsa, B. Tech BiotechnologyGraduate Studentnmendons@go.olemiss.edu
Apoorva PandaGraduate Studentapanda@go.olemiss.edu
Akash PatilGraduate Studentapatil@go.olemiss.edu
Anitha PoliceGraduate Studentapolice@go.olemiss.edu
Sandeep SarabuGraduate Studentssarabu@go.olemiss.edu
Anggrida SaragihGraduate Studentasaragih@go.olemiss.edu
Vijay Kumar ShankarGraduate Studentvshankar@go.olemiss.edu
Purnendu Sharma, M PharmacyGraduate Studentpsharma3@go.olemiss.edu
Pranjal TaskarGraduate Studentptaskar@go.olemiss.edu
Akshaya TatkeGraduate Studentaatatke@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka Thipsay, M.S.priyanka.thipsay@patheon.com
Anh Quoc Vo, M.S.Graduate Studentaqvo@go.olemiss.edu
Chang-Hee WhangGraduate Studentcwhang@go.olemiss.edu
Xingyou Ye, M. S.Graduate Studentxye@go.olemiss.edu
Jiaxiang Zhang, BGraduate Studentjzhang9@go.olemiss.edu
Joe MorottGraduate Studentjtmorot@go.olemiss.edu