Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

The University of Mississippi

Masters and PhD Students

Current Masters and PhD Student Scholars in the Department of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery

student’s degree(s) and institution(s) also included

Ahmed AlmotairyGraduate Studentaalmotai@go.olemiss.edu
Alia AlShammaniGraduate Studentaalshamm@go.olemiss.edu
Supriya BhideGraduate Studentsbhide@go.olemiss.edu
Mustafa BookwalaGraduate Studentmbookwal@go.olemiss.edu
Mittal DarjiGraduate Studentmdarji@go.olemiss.edu
Tasnim FatimaGraduate Studenttfatima@go.olemiss.edu
Nan JiGraduate Studentnji@go.olemiss.edu
Rahul LalgeGraduate Studentrmlalge@go.olemiss.edu
Sushrut P. MaratheGraduate Studentspmarath@go.olemiss.edu
Tarul MulayGraduate Studenttdmulay@go.olemiss.edu
Pranav PonksheGraduate Studentpponkshe@go.olemiss.edu
Adwait PradhanGraduate Studentaspradha@go.olemiss.edu
Sagar SawantGraduate Studentsagar.fall2016@go.olemiss.edu
Gauri Deepak ShadambikarGraduate Studentgdshadam@go.olemiss.edu
Ruchi ThakkarGraduate Studentrthakkar@go.olemiss.edu
Sankar Srinivas AjjarapuGraduate Studentsajjarap@go.olemiss.edu
Mashan Almutairi, B. Pharm. Sc.Graduate Studentmsalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Bjad Khalaf Almutairy, B. PharmGraduate Studentbkalmuta@go.olemiss.edu
Marey Almaghrabi, B.S.Graduate Studentmaalmagh@go.olemiss.edu
Ajinkya BhagurkarGraduate Studentambhagur@go.olemiss.edu
Huy DaoGraduate Studenthdao@go.olemiss.edu
Karthik Yadav Janga, M PharmGraduate Studentkjanga@go.olemiss.edu
Venkataraman Kallakunta, M. PharmGraduate Studentvkallaku@go.olemiss.edu
Prit M. Lakhani, M. PharmGraduate Studentpmlakhan@go.olemiss.edu
Hyung Kyung LeeGraduate Studenthlee7@go.olemiss.edu
Abhijeet Maurya, B. S.Graduate Student amaurya@go.olemiss.edu
Nicole Mendonsa, B. Tech BiotechnologyGraduate Studentnmendons@go.olemiss.edu
Apoorva PandaGraduate Studentapanda@go.olemiss.edu
Akash PatilGraduate Studentapatil@go.olemiss.edu
Manjeet Bhagwan Pimparade, B. Pharm.Graduate Studentmbpimpar@go.olemiss.edu
Anitha PoliceGraduate Studentapolice@go.olemiss.edu
Sandeep SarabuGraduate Studentssarabu@go.olemiss.edu
Anggrida SaragihGraduate Studentasaragih@go.olemiss.edu
Vijay Kumar ShankarGraduate Studentvshankar@go.olemiss.edu
Purnendu Sharma, M PharmacyGraduate Studentpsharma3@go.olemiss.edu
Pranjal TaskarGraduate Studentptaskar@go.olemiss.edu
Akshaya TatkeGraduate Studentaatatke@go.olemiss.edu
Priyanka Thipsay, M.S.Graduate Studentpthipsay@go.olemiss.edu
Anh Quoc Vo, M.S.Graduate Studentaqvo@go.olemiss.edu
Chang-Hee WhangGraduate Studentcwhang@go.olemiss.edu
Xingyou Ye, M. S.Graduate Studentxye@go.olemiss.edu
Jiaxiang Zhang, BGraduate Studentjzhang9@go.olemiss.edu
Joe Morott