Department of Pharmacy Administration

The University of Mississippi

University of Mississippi Pharmacy Administration faculty and staff

Pharmacy Administration Personnel Directory

Administration

Dr. John P. BentleyChair and Professor of Pharmacy Administrationphjpb@olemiss.edu

Faculty

Dr. Bahram AlidaeeAssociate Professor of Management Information Systems/Product Operations Management and Pharmacy Administrationbalidaee@bus.olemiss.edu
Dr. Marie BarnardAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Professor in RIPSmbarnard@olemiss.edu
Dr. Benjamin F. BanahanDirector of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Managementbenb3@olemiss.edu
Ms. Allyson M. BestAssistant Director for Technology Management – Office of Research and Sponsored Programs, Instructor in Pharmacy Administrationamilhous@olemiss.edu
Dr. Alicia S. BouldinAssociate Dean of Outcomes Assessment and Learning Advancementabouldin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Dewey D. GarnerProfessor Emeritus of Pharmacy Administrationdgarner@olemiss.edu
Dr. Erin HolmesAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administrationerholmes@olemiss.edu
Ms. Patricia O’SullivanInstructor in Pharmacy Administration and PLATO Program Managerposulliv@olemiss.edu
Dr. Patrick PaceSenior Scientist in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciencesppace@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sujith RamachandranAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration and Research Assistant Professor in RIPSsramacha@olemiss.edu
Dr. Meagen RosenthalAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administrationmmrosent@olemiss.edu
Dr. Scott J. VitellPhil B. Hardin Chair of Marketing and Professor of Marketing and Pharmacy Administrationvitell@bus.olemiss.edu
Dr. Lori M. WardAssistant Professor of Pharmacy Administrationlmward1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Noel E. WilkinInterim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
nwilkin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Donna S. West-StrumAssociate Provost for Academic Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
dswest@olemiss.edu
Dr. Yi YangAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administrationyiyang@olemiss.edu

Staff

Dr. Mattew BeckerResearch Associate and Instructor of Political Sciencemtbecker@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Lela ChalmersAdministrative Assistantlmchalm1@olemiss.edu