School of Pharmacy

The University of Mississippi

Administration

Dr. David D. AllenDean of the School of Pharmacy,
Executive Director of the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Professor of Pharmacology
allen@olemiss.edu
Dr. Benjamin F. BanahanDirector of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
benb3@olemiss.edu
Dr. Chelsea W. BennettAssistant Dean for Student Services – Oxford
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration
cdwelch@olemiss.edu
Dr. John P. BentleyChair and Professor of Pharmacy Administrationphjpb@olemiss.edu
Dr. Alicia S. BouldinAssociate Dean of Outcomes Assessment and Learning Advancement,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
abouldin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seena HainesChair and Professor of Pharmacy Practiceshaines@umc.edu
Dr. T. Kristopher HarrellAssociate Dean for Academic Affairs,
Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
kharrell@olemiss.edu
Dr. Ikhlas A. KhanDirector of the National Center for Natural Products Research,
Professor of Pharmacognosy
khan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Soumyajit MajumdarAssociate Dean for Research and Graduate Programs & Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Deliverymajumso@olemiss.edu
Dr. Katie S. McClendonAssistant Dean for Student Services - Jackson,
Clinical Associate Professor of Pharmacy Practice
kmcclendon@umc.edu
Dr. Marko MychaskiwDirector of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management, Professor of Pharmacy Administration, Research Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciencesmarko@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Barbara NeysesAssociate Dean of Administration and Financial Operationsbkneyses@olemiss.edu
Dr. Michael A. RepkaChair of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery,
Director of the Pii Center for Pharmaceutical Technology,
Professor of Pharmaceutics and Drug Delivery
marepka@olemiss.edu
Dr. Leigh Ann RossAssociate Dean for Clinical Affairs, Director of the Center for Clinical and Translational Science, Professor of Pharmacy Practicelaross@umc.edu
Dr. Larry A. WalkerDirector Emeritus of the National Center for Natural Products Research,
Research Professor Emeritus in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Professor Emeritus of Pharmacology
lwalker@olemiss.edu
Dr. Kristine L. WillettChair of BioMolecular Sciences and Professor of Pharmacologykwillett@olemiss.edu