Personnel

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Benjamin F. BanahanDirector of the Center for Pharmaceutical Marketing and Management,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
benb3@olemiss.edu
Dr. Patrick PaceSenior Scientist in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences,
Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Administration
ppace@olemiss.edu
Ms. Nancy J. JonesProject Coordinatornjjones@olemiss.edu

Administration

Dr. John P. BentleyChair and Professor of Pharmacy Administrationphjpb@olemiss.edu
Dr. Alicia S. BouldinAssociate Dean of Outcomes Assessment and Learning Advancement,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
abouldin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Erin HolmesAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administrationerholmes@olemiss.edu
David J. McCaffrey PhDAdjunct Professor of Pharmacy Administration,
Research Professor in the Research Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences
davidjm@olemiss.edu
Dr. Eric PittmanResearch Assistant Professor and Clinical Directorepittman@olemiss.edu
Dr. Donna S. West-StrumAssociate Provost of Academic Affairs,
Professor of Pharmacy Administration
dswest@olemiss.edu
Dr. Noel E. WilkinInterim Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor,
Professor in Pharmacy Administration
nwilkin@olemiss.edu
Dr. Yi YangAssociate Professor of Pharmacy Administrationyiyang@olemiss.edu