COBRE CORE-NPN Directory

Administration Core

Sourcing, Acquisition and Isolation Core

Dr. Samir RossDirector - Sourcing, Acquisition and Isolation Coresross@olemiss.edu
Dr. Radhakrishnan Sri Vedavyasa SriPostdoctoal Research Associate - Sourcing, Acquisition and Isolation Coresvsrkb@olemiss.edu

Chemistry & DMPK Core

Dr. John RimoldiDirector- Chemistry & DMPK Corejrimoldi@olemiss.edu
Dr. Chalet TanCo-Director- Chemistry & DMPK Corechalettan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rama Gadepalli Research Scientist - Chemistry & DMPK Corerama@olemiss.edu
Michael CunninghamGraduate Student - Chemistry & DMPK Coremjcunnin@go.olemiss.edu

In Vitro Pharmacology Core

Dr. Babu TekwaniDirector - In Vitro Pharmacology Corebtekwani@olemiss.edu
Dr. Guoyi MaResearch Scientist - In Vitro Pharmacology Coregyma@olemiss.edu
Dr. Narayan ChaurasiyaAssociate Research Scientist - In Vitro Pharmacology Corendchaura@olemiss.edu

In Vivo Pharmacology Core

Dr. Nicole AshpoleDirector- In Vivo Pharmacology Corenmashpol@olemiss.edu
Cammie ThorntonR&D Chemist - In Vivo Pharmacology Corecehickm2@olemiss.edu

Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Core

Dr. Michael RepkaDirector - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coremarepka@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seongbong JoCo-Director - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coreseongjo@olemiss.edu
Dr. Daniel RicheConsultant - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coredriche@umc.edu

Project 5

Project 6

Project 7

Dr. S Narasimha MurthyPI - Project 7murthy@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seongbong JoCo-Director - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coreseongjo@olemiss.edu