COBRE CORE-NPN Directory

Administration Core

Sourcing, Acquisition and Isolation Core

Dr. Samir RossDirector - Sourcing, Acquisition and Isolation Coresross@olemiss.edu
Dr. Radhakrishnan Sri Vedavyasa SriPostdoctoal Research Associate - Sourcing, Acquisition and Isolation Coresvsrkb@olemiss.edu

Chemistry & DMPK Core

Dr. John RimoldiDirector- Chemistry & DMPK Corejrimoldi@olemiss.edu
Dr. Chalet TanCo-Director- Chemistry & DMPK Corechalettan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rama Gadepalli Research Scientist - Chemistry & DMPK Corerama@olemiss.edu
Kelsey Luecke McPhersonGraduate Student - Project 2kgluecke@go.olemiss.edu
Michael CunninghamGraduate Student - Chemistry & DMPK Coremjcunnin@go.olemiss.edu
Lily RutherfordStudent Worker - Chemistry & DMPK Corelcruther@go.olemiss.edu
Mariah ColeStudent Worker - Chemistry & DMPK Coremlcole@go.olemiss.edu

In Vitro Pharmacology Core

Dr. Babu TekwaniDirector - In Vitro Pharmacology Corebtekwani@olemiss.edu
Dr. Narayan ChaurasiyaAssociate Research Scientist - In Vitro Pharmacology Corendchaura@olemiss.edu
Sam HansAssociate R&D Biologist - In Vitro Pharmacology Coreshhans@olemiss.edu
Janet LambertAssociate R&D Biologist - In Vitro Pharmacology Corejalamber@olemiss.edu
Meredith StocksAssociate R&D Biologist - In Vitro Pharmacology Coremestocks@olemiss.edu
Anna TouchstoneStudent Worker – In Vitro Pharmacology Coreajbein@go.olemiss.edu
Jenny TranStudent Worker - In Vitro Pharmacology Corejntran1@go.olemiss.edu

In Vivo Pharmacology Core

Dr. Nicole AshpoleDirector- In Vivo Pharmacology Corenmashpol@olemiss.edu
Lisa WilsonR&D Biologist - In Vivo Pharmacology Corellwilso1@olemiss.edu
Cammie ThorntonR&D Chemist - In Vivo Pharmacology Corecehickm2@olemiss.edu

Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Core

Dr. Michael RepkaDirector - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coremarepka@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seongbong JoCo-Director - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coreseongjo@olemiss.edu
Dr. Daniel RicheConsultant - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coredriche@umc.edu
Dr. Dong Wuk KimPostdoctoral Research Associate - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coredkim14@olemiss.edu
Haley McFallGraduate Students - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Corehemcfall@go.olemiss.edu

Project 5

Project 6

Dr. David ColbyPI - Project 6dacolby@olemiss.edu
Hari KhatriPost Doc – Project 6hrkhatri@olemiss.edu
Alex NguyenPost Doc – Project 6alnguye1@olemiss.edu
Munia SowailehGraduate Student - Project 6msowaile@go.olemiss.edu
Cassidy BaldwinStudent Worker Project 6csbaldwi@go.olemiss.edu
Mallory MaierStudent Worker Project 6mnmaier@go.olemiss.edu
Que-Lynn TranStudent Worker - Project 6qtran@go.olemiss.edu

Project 7

Dr. S Narasimha MurthyPI - Project 7murthy@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seongbong JoCo-Director - Biopharmaceutics-Clinical and Translational Coreseongjo@olemiss.edu
Anitha PoliceGraduate Student- Project 7
S. Srinivas AjjarapuGraduate Student- Project 7