Department of BioMolecular Sciences

The University of Mississippi

BioMolecular Sciences Personnel Directory

Staff

Dr. Imran HossainVisiting Scholarmhossai1@olemiss.edu
Dr. Rama S. GadepalliResearch Scientist in Medicinal Chemistryrama@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Sherrie GussowAdministrative Secretarysgussow@olemiss.edu
Ms. Rozita KhaliliVisiting Scholarrkhalili@olemiss.edu
Dr. Hari KhatriPostdoctoral Research Associatehrkhatri@olemiss.edu
Dr. Seong Jong KimPostdoctoral Research Associateskim38@olemiss.edu
Dr. Quntao LiangPostdoctoral Research Associateqliang2@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Candace G. LowstuterAdministrative Coordinator Icandacel@olemiss.edu
Dr. Charles MobleyPostdoctoral Research Associateckmobley@olemiss.edu
Dr. Sandeep MisraPostdoctoral Research Associate - Pharmacologyskmisra@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Danielle Noonan Staff Assistantdnoonan@olemiss.edu
Dr. Pankaj PandeyPostdoctoral Research Associateppandey@olemiss.edu
Ms. Jessica PoseyResearch and Development Biologistjlposey@olemiss.edu
Dr. Surendar TadiPostdoctoral Research Associatestadi@olemiss.edu
Mrs. Cammi ThorntonSr. Research and Development Chemistcehickm2@olemiss.edu